The Baseball Cube

TBC

1994 Cleveland Indians

1994 Cleveland Indians

Game Log

MORE  
Season
1994
league Name
American League
division
Central
level
MLB
nickname
Indians
record
GBL
1.0
div rank
2
League rank
3
MLB Rank
5
ballpark
Jacobs Field
spring ballpark
Chain of Lakes Park
Attendance
1,995,174
att rk
8
payroll
28,490,167
pay rk
10
Top Draft Pick
playoffs
dnq
The TBC Data Store allows you to purchase some standard datasets available on the site or even request a custom extract of your own design!
All games for selected team/season. Each game links to a boxscore and play-by-play (event log). Home runs for the selected team appear on the far right of the grid along with the homer# for the season for the player.
Season Game Log
*Reload page to restore grid
Grid Actions:
Tips/tools for using data gri ds:

  • Manual Filter: Single-click a row to highlight in orange. Click FILTER ROWS button to show only those rows in the grid
  • Quick-Filter: Double-Click on a cell value to filter the grid on rows that have same value in same column. Click a statistic to view all values equal or higher
  • Select Rows: Single-click rows to select multiple rows for future action or visibility.
  • Hide Rows: Click the` minus sign in the first column to hide the row in the grid.
  • Restore Rows: Once rows are filtered, click RESTORE ROWS to show all rows once again
  • Sort: Click a column in the first header row to sort data by values in that column. Click again to reverse the original sort. Some cells have custom sort keys that will sort them logically instead of alphanumerically.
  • Compare/Analyze: Click multiple rows for players of interest. In addition to filtering, you can quickly COMPARE player stats or use the MULTI-PLAYER STAT VIEWER to view multiple player cards on the same page.
  • Leaders: On stat grids. Top-10 ranked statistics are highlighted in gray. #1 rank is in light green. (PREMIUM setting)
  • Export to CSV: Click CSV to convert the full grid into a comma-delimeted display. From there, you can copy/paste to another application.
date month weekday Opp game# box WL result inn record streak div rk lg rk mlb rk playoffs attend. time starting pitcher winning pitcher losing pitcher save pitcher home runs
1994-04-04 Apr Mon sea 1 box | pbp W 4-3 11 1-0 W1 1 4 7 Yes 41,459 3:29 Dennis Martinez Eric Plunk Kevin King -- --
1994-04-07 Apr Thu sea 2 box | pbp W 6-2 9 2-0 W2 1 3 4 Yes 34,087 3:04 Jack Morris Jack Morris Chris Bosio -- Eddie Murray (1)
1994-04-08 Apr Fri KCA 3 box | pbp W 8-3 9 3-0 W3 1 2 3 Yes 38,496 2:49 Charles Nagy Charles Nagy Tom Gordon Steve Farr Jim Thome (1)
1994-04-10 Apr Sun KCA 4 box | pbp L 1-6 9 3-1 L1 1 2 4 Yes 16,342 2:46 Dennis Martinez Chris Haney Dennis Martinez -- Manny Ramirez (1)
1994-04-11 Apr Mon CAL 5 box | pbp W 9-6 9 4-1 W1 1 2 4 Yes 37,285 3:15 Mark Clark Mark Clark John Dopson Steve Farr Sandy Alomar (1) - Manny Ramirez (3)
1994-04-12 Apr Tue CAL 6 box | pbp W 5-4 9 5-1 W2 1 1 3 Yes 22,118 3:12 Jack Morris Matt Turner Joe Grahe Jose Mesa --
1994-04-13 Apr Wed CAL 7 box | pbp W 6-5 10 6-1 W3 1 1 2 Yes 16,682 2:55 Charles Nagy Derek Lilliquist Scott Lewis Matt Turner Kenny Lofton (1) - Paul Sorrento (2)
1994-04-15 Apr Fri kca 8 box | pbp L 1-2 9 6-2 L1 1 1 2 Yes 40,490 2:20 Dennis Martinez David Cone Dennis Martinez Hipolito Pichardo Sandy Alomar (2)
1994-04-16 Apr Sat kca 9 box | pbp L 9-12 9 6-3 L2 1 2 3 Yes 36,439 3:24 Mark Clark Mike Magnante Russ Swan Billy Brewer Jim Thome (2)
1994-04-17 Apr Sun kca 10 box | pbp L 3-8 9 6-4 L3 1 4 7 Yes 38,974 2:46 Jack Morris Kevin Appier Jack Morris -- Albert Belle (1)
1994-04-19 Apr Tue MIN 11 box | pbp W 7-6 9 7-4 W1 1 3 5 Yes 14,007 3:28 Charles Nagy Jose Mesa Rick Aguilera Steve Farr Carlos Baerga (1) - Albert Belle (2)
1994-04-20 Apr Wed MIN 12 box | pbp L 5-6 9 7-5 L1 2 5 9 -- 11,558 2:56 Dennis Martinez Mark Guthrie Steve Farr -- Omar Vizquel (1) - Carlos Baerga (2) - Candy Maldonado (1)
1994-04-21 Apr Thu MIN 13 box | pbp W 10-6 9 8-5 W1 1 3 5 Yes 13,164 3:17 Mark Clark Eric Plunk Larry Casian -- Eddie Murray (3) - Paul Sorrento (3)
1994-04-22 Apr Fri TEX 14 box | pbp L 3-7 9 8-6 L1 2 6 9 -- 31,346 2:52 Jack Morris Kenny Rogers Jack Morris -- --
1994-04-23 Apr Sat TEX 15 box | pbp W 10-9 9 9-6 W1 2 6 8 -- 44,926 3:40 Chris Nabholz Jose Mesa Tom Henke Steve Farr Eddie Murray (4) - Jim Thome (3)
1994-04-24 Apr Sun TEX 16 box | pbp W 12-7 9 10-6 W2 1 4 6 Yes 33,924 3:20 Charles Nagy Charles Nagy Steve Dreyer Derek Lilliquist Albert Belle (3)
1994-04-25 Apr Mon min 17 box | pbp L 7-9 9 10-7 L1 2 6 8 -- 24,777 3:18 Dennis Martinez Mike Trombley Dennis Martinez Rick Aguilera Kenny Lofton (2) - Carlos Baerga (3) - Albert Belle (5)
1994-04-26 Apr Tue min 18 box | pbp W 11-3 9 11-7 W1 1 5 7 Yes 25,564 2:31 Mark Clark Mark Clark Pat Mahomes Jose Mesa Manny Ramirez (4) - Candy Maldonado (2)
1994-04-27 Apr Wed cha 19 box | pbp W 8-7 12 12-7 W2 1 4 6 Yes 32,467 4:23 Jack Morris Eric Plunk Roberto Hernandez -- Albert Belle (6) - Manny Ramirez (5)
1994-04-28 Apr Thu cha 20 box | pbp L 3-5 9 12-8 L1 1 4 7 Yes 28,252 3:32 Chris Nabholz Wilson Alvarez Brian Barnes Paul Assenmacher Manny Ramirez (6)
1994-04-29 Apr Fri tex 21 box | pbp W 5-4 12 13-8 W1 1 4 6 Yes 36,530 3:59 Charles Nagy Jose Mesa Jay Howell -- Kenny Lofton (3)
1994-04-30 Apr Sat tex 22 box | pbp L 6-14 9 13-9 L1 1 4 6 Yes 38,228 3:48 Dennis Martinez Steve Dreyer Eric Plunk -- Mark Lewis (1)
date month weekday Opp game# box WL result inn record streak div rk lg rk mlb rk playoffs attend. time starting pitcher winning pitcher losing pitcher save pitcher home runs
1994-05-01 May Sun tex 23 box | pbp L 4-5 9 13-10 L2 1 4 8 Yes 40,826 3:13 Mark Clark Cris Carpenter Jose Mesa Tom Henke Eddie Murray (6)
1994-05-03 May Tue CHA 24 box | pbp L 1-12 9 13-11 L3 3 7 13 -- 22,851 3:03 Jack Morris Alex Fernandez Jack Morris -- Jim Thome (4)
1994-05-04 May Wed CHA 25 box | pbp L 1-6 9 13-12 L4 3 7 13 -- 22,215 3:05 Charles Nagy Wilson Alvarez Charles Nagy -- --
1994-05-06 May Fri BAL 26 box | pbp W 4-2 10 14-12 W1 3 7 13 -- 47,508 3:22 Dennis Martinez Dennis Martinez Alan Mills -- Eddie Murray (7)
1994-05-08 May Sun BAL 27 box | pbp L 6-8 9 14-13 L1 3 7 14 -- 47,345 3:34 Mark Clark Ben McDonald Mark Clark Lee Smith Carlos Baerga (4) - Albert Belle (7)
1994-05-09 May Mon NYA 28 box | pbp L 3-4 9 14-14 L2 4 8 17 -- 16,567 2:59 Jack Morris Jim Abbott Jack Morris Xavier Hernandez Albert Belle (8) - Manny Ramirez (7)
1994-05-10 May Tue NYA 29 box | pbp L 3-5 9 14-15 L3 4 8 18 -- 17,378 2:38 Charles Nagy Paul Gibson Charles Nagy Xavier Hernandez --
1994-05-11 May Wed NYA 30 box | pbp L 3-6 9 14-16 L4 4 8 18 -- 17,611 2:44 Dennis Martinez Jimmy Key Dennis Martinez Bob Wickman --
1994-05-12 May Thu NYA 31 box | pbp L 6-7 10 14-17 L5 4 9 20 -- 22,017 3:45 Chris Nabholz Xavier Hernandez Eric Plunk -- Albert Belle (9) - Eddie Murray (8)
1994-05-13 May Fri det 32 box | pbp W 2-0 9 15-17 W1 4 8 19 -- 39,650 2:19 Mark Clark Mark Clark Tim Belcher -- --
1994-05-14 May Sat det 33 box | pbp W 9-3 9 16-17 W2 4 7 17 -- 39,106 3:10 Jack Morris Jack Morris Bill Gullickson -- Manny Ramirez (8)
1994-05-15 May Sun det 34 box | pbp W 11-6 9 17-17 W3 2 5 12 -- 41,546 3:02 Charles Nagy Charles Nagy John Doherty -- Kenny Lofton (4) - Albert Belle (10)
1994-05-17 May Tue mil 35 box | pbp W 7-3 9 18-17 W4 3 6 13 -- 41,857 3:00 Dennis Martinez Dennis Martinez Cal Eldred -- Kenny Lofton (6) - Carlos Baerga (5) - Albert Belle (11)
1994-05-18 May Wed mil 36 box | pbp W 5-3 9 19-17 W5 3 6 11 -- 28,431 2:30 Mark Clark Mark Clark Ricky Bones -- --
1994-05-19 May Thu mil 37 box | pbp W 4-2 13 20-17 W6 2 5 10 -- 30,294 4:02 Jack Morris Eric Plunk Bob Scanlan -- Albert Belle (12) - Candy Maldonado (3)
1994-05-20 May Fri TOR 38 box | pbp L 0-2 9 20-18 L1 2 5 11 -- 50,501 2:19 Charles Nagy Pat Hentgen Charles Nagy -- --
1994-05-21 May Sat TOR 39 box | pbp L 7-9 9 20-19 L2 3 6 13 -- 50,519 3:09 Chris Nabholz Al Leiter Chris Nabholz Scott Brow Wayne Kirby (1)
1994-05-22 May Sun TOR 40 box | pbp W 8-0 9 21-19 W1 2 5 11 -- 48,154 2:55 Dennis Martinez Dennis Martinez Juan Guzman -- Wayne Kirby (2) - Albert Belle (13)
1994-05-23 May Mon TOR 41 box | pbp L 5-6 9 21-20 L1 3 7 14 -- 48,080 3:10 Mark Clark Darren Hall Jose Mesa -- Carlos Baerga (6)
1994-05-24 May Tue BOS 42 box | pbp W 5-3 9 22-20 W1 2 5 10 -- 29,696 3:04 Jack Morris Jack Morris Aaron Sele Paul Shuey Paul Sorrento (4)
1994-05-26 May Thu BOS 43 box | pbp L 5-13 9 22-21 L1 3 6 12 -- 28,380 3:24 Julian Tavarez Joe Hesketh Julian Tavarez -- Sandy Alomar (3)
1994-05-27 May Fri oak 44 box | pbp W 3-2 9 23-21 W1 2 5 10 -- 41,252 2:42 Dennis Martinez Jose Mesa John Briscoe -- Paul Sorrento (5) - Jim Thome (5) - Sandy Alomar (4)
1994-05-28 May Sat oak 45 box | pbp W 4-2 9 24-21 W2 2 5 10 -- 41,700 2:28 Mark Clark Mark Clark Bobby Witt -- Carlos Baerga (7)
1994-05-29 May Sun oak 46 box | pbp W 7-5 9 25-21 W3 2 5 10 -- 41,744 3:15 Jack Morris Jack Morris Miguel Jimenez Paul Shuey Kenny Lofton (7) - Paul Sorrento (6) - Jim Thome (6) - Sandy Alomar (5)
1994-05-30 May Mon cal 47 box | pbp W 10-2 9 26-21 W4 2 5 9 -- 33,878 2:43 Charles Nagy Charles Nagy John Farrell -- Carlos Baerga (8)
date month weekday Opp game# box WL result inn record streak div rk lg rk mlb rk playoffs attend. time starting pitcher winning pitcher losing pitcher save pitcher home runs
1994-06-01 Jun Wed cal 48 box | pbp W 3-2 10 27-21 W5 2 4 7 Yes 32,938 3:20 Dennis Martinez Jose Mesa Bob Patterson -- --
1994-06-03 Jun Fri OAK 49 box | pbp W 9-5 9 28-21 W6 2 4 6 Yes 16,891 3:15 Mark Clark Mark Clark Bobby Witt -- --
1994-06-04 Jun Sat OAK 50 box | pbp W 8-2 9 29-21 W7 2 4 6 Yes 23,061 2:56 Jack Morris Jack Morris Miguel Jimenez -- Eddie Murray (9)
1994-06-05 Jun Sun OAK 51 box | pbp W 8-1 9 30-21 W8 2 3 5 Yes 21,249 2:50 Charles Nagy Charles Nagy Ron Darling -- --
1994-06-06 Jun Mon SEA 52 box | pbp L 4-5 9 30-22 L1 2 3 5 Yes 12,815 2:47 Jason Grimsley Bill Risley Derek Lilliquist Bobby Ayala --
1994-06-07 Jun Tue SEA 53 box | pbp L 5-9 9 30-23 L2 2 4 7 Yes 14,159 2:59 Dennis Martinez Bill Risley Derek Lilliquist -- --
1994-06-08 Jun Wed SEA 54 box | pbp W 5-3 9 31-23 W1 2 3 5 Yes 13,129 3:11 Mark Clark Mark Clark John Cummings Paul Shuey Albert Belle (14) - Manny Ramirez (9)
1994-06-09 Jun Thu MIL 55 box | pbp L 3-4 9 31-24 L1 2 4 8 Yes 16,024 2:49 Jack Morris Mike Ignasiak Paul Shuey -- --
1994-06-10 Jun Fri MIL 56 box | pbp L 6-7 9 31-25 L2 2 5 9 -- 23,795 3:14 Charles Nagy Mike Fetters Jose Mesa -- Manny Ramirez (10)
1994-06-11 Jun Sat MIL 57 box | pbp W 5-2 9 32-25 W1 2 4 8 Yes 22,222 2:45 Jason Grimsley Jason Grimsley Cal Eldred -- Jim Thome (7) - Sandy Alomar (6)
1994-06-12 Jun Sun MIL 58 box | pbp W 12-6 9 33-25 W2 2 4 7 Yes 21,786 3:22 Dennis Martinez Dennis Martinez Teddy Higuera Eric Plunk Carlos Baerga (9) - Albert Belle (15) - Rene Gonzales (1)
1994-06-13 Jun Mon tor 59 box | pbp W 7-3 9 34-25 W3 2 3 5 Yes 41,598 2:42 Mark Clark Mark Clark Brad Cornett -- Albert Belle (16) - Manny Ramirez (11)
1994-06-14 Jun Tue tor 60 box | pbp W 7-5 9 35-25 W4 1 2 4 Yes 41,887 2:56 Jack Morris Jose Mesa Juan Guzman Paul Shuey Albert Belle (17) - Eddie Murray (10)
1994-06-15 Jun Wed tor 61 box | pbp W 4-3 13 36-25 W5 1 2 4 Yes 41,794 3:55 Charles Nagy Jose Mesa Scott Brow -- Wayne Kirby (3) - Jim Thome (8)
1994-06-16 Jun Thu bos 62 box | pbp W 7-6 9 37-25 W6 1 2 4 Yes 41,631 2:52 Jason Grimsley Steve Farr Jeff Russell -- --
1994-06-17 Jun Fri bos 63 box | pbp W 8-1 9 38-25 W7 1 1 3 Yes 41,189 2:46 Dennis Martinez Dennis Martinez Nate Minchey -- --
1994-06-18 Jun Sat bos 64 box | pbp W 8-2 9 39-25 W8 1 1 2 Yes 41,759 3:20 Mark Clark Eric Plunk Roger Clemens -- Carlos Baerga (10) - Albert Belle (18)
1994-06-19 Jun Sun bos 65 box | pbp W 6-5 9 40-25 W9 1 1 2 Yes 41,833 2:55 Jack Morris Jack Morris Greg Harris Paul Shuey --
1994-06-20 Jun Mon DET 66 box | pbp W 7-1 9 41-25 W10 1 1 2 Yes 23,097 3:12 Charles Nagy Charles Nagy Mike Moore -- Sandy Alomar (7)
1994-06-21 Jun Tue DET 67 box | pbp L 5-7 9 41-26 L1 1 1 2 Yes 24,955 2:58 Jason Grimsley Joe Boever Derek Lilliquist -- Sandy Alomar (8)
1994-06-22 Jun Wed DET 68 box | pbp W 9-6 9 42-26 W1 1 1 2 Yes 24,040 3:47 Dennis Martinez Dennis Martinez John Doherty -- Jim Thome (10) - Sandy Alomar (9)
1994-06-24 Jun Fri nya 69 box | pbp L 6-11 9 42-27 L1 1 2 3 Yes 41,703 4:03 Mark Clark Terry Mulholland Mark Clark -- Albert Belle (19) - Candy Maldonado (4)
1994-06-26 Jun Sun nya 70 box | pbp L 11-12 9 42-28 L2 1 2 4 Yes 41,648 4:03 Jack Morris Jim Abbott Jack Morris Steve Howe Albert Belle (20) - Manny Ramirez (12) - Tony Pena (1)
1994-06-27 Jun Mon bal 71 box | pbp L 6-7 9 42-29 L3 1 2 4 Yes 41,663 3:31 Charles Nagy Tom Bolton Charles Nagy Lee Smith --
1994-06-28 Jun Tue bal 72 box | pbp W 9-8 9 43-29 W1 1 2 4 Yes 41,747 3:29 Jason Grimsley Eric Plunk Alan Mills -- Albert Belle (21) - Manny Ramirez (13) - Candy Maldonado (5) - Alvaro Espinoza (1)
1994-06-29 Jun Wed bal 73 box | pbp L 6-7 10 43-30 L1 1 2 4 Yes 40,238 3:56 Dennis Martinez Mark Eichhorn Jose Mesa Lee Smith Albert Belle (22) - Eddie Murray (11)
1994-06-30 Jun Thu bal 74 box | pbp W 4-2 9 44-30 W1 1 2 4 Yes 41,814 2:42 Mark Clark Mark Clark Jamie Moyer -- Kenny Lofton (8) - Albert Belle (23)
date month weekday Opp game# box WL result inn record streak div rk lg rk mlb rk playoffs attend. time starting pitcher winning pitcher losing pitcher save pitcher home runs
1994-07-01 Jul Fri min 75 box | pbp W 6-1 9 45-30 W2 1 2 4 Yes 41,801 2:32 Jack Morris Jack Morris Scott Erickson -- Kenny Lofton (9) - Eddie Murray (12)
1994-07-02 Jul Sat min 76 box | pbp W 9-1 9 46-30 W3 1 2 4 Yes 41,746 2:35 Charles Nagy Charles Nagy Eddie Guardado -- Albert Belle (24)
1994-07-03 Jul Sun min 77 box | pbp W 10-9 11 47-30 W4 1 2 3 Yes 41,261 3:53 Jason Grimsley Eric Plunk Rick Aguilera -- Albert Belle (25)
1994-07-04 Jul Mon min 78 box | pbp W 7-1 9 48-30 W5 1 1 2 Yes 41,567 2:45 Dennis Martinez Dennis Martinez Jim Deshaies -- --
1994-07-05 Jul Tue TEX 79 box | pbp L 3-4 9 48-31 L1 1 1 2 Yes 33,012 2:49 Mark Clark Kevin Brown Mark Clark -- --
1994-07-06 Jul Wed TEX 80 box | pbp W 13-4 9 49-31 W1 1 1 2 Yes 46,490 3:07 Jack Morris Jack Morris John Dettmer -- Paul Sorrento (7)
1994-07-07 Jul Thu TEX 81 box | pbp L 4-6 9 49-32 L1 1 1 3 Yes 38,904 2:58 Charles Nagy Tim Leary Charles Nagy Tom Henke Jim Thome (11)
1994-07-08 Jul Fri MIN 82 box | pbp L 6-8 9 49-33 L2 1 2 5 Yes 22,996 2:25 Jason Grimsley Kevin Tapani Jason Grimsley Rick Aguilera Carlos Baerga (11) - Jim Thome (12)
1994-07-09 Jul Sat MIN 83 box | pbp W 4-3 9 50-33 W1 1 1 4 Yes 30,675 3:16 Dennis Martinez Dennis Martinez Jim Deshaies Jeff Russell Eddie Murray (13)
1994-07-10 Jul Sun MIN 84 box | pbp W 9-1 9 51-33 W2 1 1 3 Yes 33,386 2:48 Mark Clark Mark Clark Scott Erickson -- Kenny Lofton (10) - Carlos Baerga (12) - Jim Thome (13) - Sandy Alomar (10)
1994-07-14 Jul Thu CHA 85 box | pbp L 3-6 9 51-34 L1 2 2 4 Yes 36,444 2:36 Charles Nagy Alex Fernandez Charles Nagy -- Albert Belle (26)
1994-07-15 Jul Fri CHA 86 box | pbp W 3-2 9 52-34 W1 1 1 3 Yes 38,686 2:43 Mark Clark Mark Clark Jack McDowell Jeff Russell --
1994-07-16 Jul Sat CHA 87 box | pbp W 2-0 9 53-34 W2 1 1 2 Yes 42,710 2:46 Dennis Martinez Dennis Martinez Wilson Alvarez -- Carlos Baerga (13)
1994-07-17 Jul Sun CHA 88 box | pbp L 2-5 9 53-35 L1 1 2 3 Yes 41,986 3:07 Jack Morris Jason Bere Jack Morris Roberto Hernandez Sandy Alomar (11)
1994-07-18 Jul Mon tex 89 box | pbp L 5-6 9 53-36 L2 2 3 6 Yes 41,845 3:19 Jason Grimsley Darren Oliver Jose Mesa Tom Henke Carlos Baerga (14)
1994-07-19 Jul Tue tex 90 box | pbp W 12-3 9 54-36 W1 2 3 6 Yes 41,774 2:29 Charles Nagy Charles Nagy Hector Fajardo -- Albert Belle (27) - Jim Thome (14) - Paul Sorrento (9) - Wayne Kirby (4)
1994-07-20 Jul Wed tex 91 box | pbp L 11-13 14 54-37 L1 2 3 6 Yes 40,280 5:40 Mark Clark Tom Henke Larry Casian Matt Whiteside Jim Thome (15) - Albert Belle (28) - Eddie Murray (14) - Paul Sorrento (10) - Wayne Kirby (5)
1994-07-21 Jul Thu cha 92 box | pbp L 5-6 9 54-38 L2 2 3 6 Yes 41,863 3:08 Dennis Martinez Wilson Alvarez Dennis Martinez Roberto Hernandez Albert Belle (29)
1994-07-22 Jul Fri cha 93 box | pbp W 9-8 9 55-38 W1 2 3 6 Yes 41,844 3:30 Jack Morris Jack Morris Scott Sanderson Jeff Russell Kenny Lofton (11) - Jim Thome (18) - Albert Belle (30) - Paul Sorrento (11)
1994-07-23 Jul Sat cha 94 box | pbp W 11-2 9 56-38 W2 2 3 6 Yes 41,861 3:01 Jason Grimsley Jason Grimsley Scott Ruffcorn -- Paul Sorrento (12)
1994-07-24 Jul Sun cha 95 box | pbp L 2-4 9 56-39 L1 2 3 6 Yes 41,894 2:52 Charles Nagy Alex Fernandez Charles Nagy Roberto Hernandez --
1994-07-26 Jul Tue BAL 97 box | pbp L 4-10 9 57-40 W1 2 3 6 Yes 43,578 2:58 Albie Lopez Ben McDonald Albie Lopez -- Albert Belle (31) - Eddie Murray (15)
1994-07-26 Jul Tue BAL 97 box | pbp W 9-2 9 57-40 W1 2 3 6 Yes 46,531 2:50 Dennis Martinez Dennis Martinez Mike Oquist -- Albert Belle (32)
1994-07-28 Jul Thu BAL 99 box | pbp W 7-2 9 59-40 W3 1 2 3 Yes 0 2:53 Jack Morris Jack Morris Mike Mussina Eric Plunk Albert Belle (33) - Sandy Alomar (12)
1994-07-28 Jul Thu BAL 99 box | pbp W 5-2 9 59-40 W3 1 2 3 Yes 47,632 2:47 Jason Grimsley Jason Grimsley Sid Fernandez Jeff Russell Eddie Murray (17) - Tony Pena (2)
1994-07-29 Jul Fri NYA 100 box | pbp L 2-5 9 59-41 L1 1 2 4 Yes 37,435 2:33 Charles Nagy Sterling Hitchcock Charles Nagy Steve Howe Albert Belle (34)
1994-07-30 Jul Sat NYA 101 box | pbp L 5-6 9 59-42 L2 2 3 6 Yes 43,982 3:15 Albie Lopez Joe Ausanio Larry Casian Steve Howe Carlos Baerga (15) - Albert Belle (35) - Manny Ramirez (14)
1994-07-31 Jul Sun NYA 102 box | pbp L 1-4 9 59-43 L3 2 3 6 Yes 43,223 3:01 Dennis Martinez Jimmy Key Dennis Martinez Steve Howe --
date month weekday Opp game# box WL result inn record streak div rk lg rk mlb rk playoffs attend. time starting pitcher winning pitcher losing pitcher save pitcher home runs
1994-08-01 Aug Mon det 103 box | pbp W 6-2 9 60-43 W1 2 3 6 Yes 41,922 2:52 Jason Grimsley Jason Grimsley Mike Moore -- Carlos Baerga (16) - Manny Ramirez (15) - Paul Sorrento (13)
1994-08-02 Aug Tue det 104 box | pbp L 9-12 9 60-44 L1 2 3 6 Yes 41,286 3:32 Jack Morris Greg Cadaret Jeff Russell Buddy Groom Kenny Lofton (12) - Jim Thome (19) - Manny Ramirez (16)
1994-08-03 Aug Wed det 105 box | pbp W 7-4 9 61-44 W1 2 3 6 Yes 41,611 3:08 Charles Nagy Charles Nagy Tim Belcher Jeff Russell Sandy Alomar (13)
1994-08-04 Aug Thu det 106 box | pbp W 5-0 9 62-44 W2 2 3 6 Yes 41,926 2:48 Albie Lopez Albie Lopez Sean Bergman -- Carlos Baerga (17)
1994-08-06 Aug Sat BOS 108 box | pbp L 4-8 9 63-45 W1 2 3 6 Yes 24,934 3:19 Jason Grimsley Aaron Sele Jason Grimsley Chris Howard --
1994-08-06 Aug Sat BOS 108 box | pbp W 7-0 9 63-45 W1 2 3 6 Yes 32,405 2:40 Dennis Martinez Dennis Martinez Chris Nabholz -- Carlos Baerga (19) - Manny Ramirez (17)
1994-08-07 Aug Sun BOS 110 box | pbp L 1-4 9 64-46 W1 2 3 6 Yes 0 3:08 Chad Ogea Joe Hesketh Chad Ogea Ken Ryan --
1994-08-07 Aug Sun BOS 110 box | pbp W 15-10 12 64-46 W1 2 3 6 Yes 34,523 5:05 Jack Morris Jeff Russell Todd Frohwirth -- Albert Belle (36)
1994-08-08 Aug Mon TOR 111 box | pbp W 6-1 9 65-46 W2 2 3 6 Yes 50,515 2:30 Charles Nagy Charles Nagy Al Leiter -- Jim Thome (20) - Ruben Amaro (1)
1994-08-09 Aug Tue TOR 112 box | pbp L 5-12 9 65-47 L1 2 3 6 Yes 50,527 3:10 Albie Lopez Todd Stottlemyre Albie Lopez -- Paul Sorrento (14) - Sandy Alomar (14) - Ruben Amaro (2)
1994-08-10 Aug Wed TOR 113 box | pbp W 5-3 9 66-47 W1 2 3 6 Yes 50,510 3:06 Jason Grimsley Jason Grimsley Juan Guzman Eric Plunk --
113 record(s)