The Baseball Cube

1994 Minnesota Twins

1994 Minnesota Twins

Game Log

MORE  
teamname:
year:
leaguename:
American League
division:
Central
level:
MLB
nickname:
Twins
record:
53-60
GBL:
14.0
div rank:
4
League rank:
8
MLB Rank:
16
manager:
ballpark:
Hubert H. Humphrey Metrodome
spring ballpark:
Lee County Stadium
Attendance:
1,398,565
att rk:
20
payroll:
27,641,500
pay rk:
12
Top Draft Pick:
playoffs:
dnq
The TBC Data Store allows you to purchase some standard datasets available on the site or even request a custom extract of your own design!
All games for selected team/season. Each game links to a boxscore and play-by-play (event log). Home runs for the selected team appear on the far right of the grid along with the homer# for the season for the player.
Season Game Log
*Reload page to restore grid
Grid Actions:
PREMIUM subscribers get additional grid functionality
Tips/tools for using data grids:

  • Manual Filter: Single-click a row to highlight in orange. Click FILTER ROWS button to show only those rows in the grid
  • Quick-Filter: Double-Click on a cell value to filter the grid on rows that have same value in same column. Click a statistic to view all values equal or higher
  • Select Rows: Single-click rows to select multiple rows for future action or visibility.
  • Hide Rows: Click the` minus sign in the first column to hide the row in the grid.
  • Restore Rows: Once rows are filtered, click RESTORE ROWS to show all rows once again
  • Sort: Click a column in the first header row to sort data by values in that column. Click again to reverse the original sort. Some cells have custom sort keys that will sort them logically instead of alphanumerically.
  • Compare/Analyze: Click multiple rows for players of interest. In addition to filtering, you can quickly COMPARE player stats or use the MULTI-PLAYER STAT VIEWER to view multiple player cards on the same page.
  • Leaders: On stat grids. Top-10 ranked statistics are highlighted in gray. #1 rank is in light green. (PREMIUM setting)
  • Export to CSV: Click CSV to convert the full grid into a comma-delimeted display. From there, you can copy/paste to another application.
date month weekday Opp game# box WL result inn rec streak div rk lgrk mlb rk playoffs attend. time starting pitcher winning pitcher losing pitcher save pitcher home runs
1994-04-05 Apr Tue cal 1 box | pbp L 2-8 9 0-1 L1 5 14 28 -- 41,012 2:47 Kevin Tapani Mark Langston Kevin Tapani -- Dave Winfield (1) - Pedro Munoz (1)
1994-04-06 Apr Wed cal 2 box | pbp L 1-4 9 0-2 L2 5 14 28 -- 12,579 2:37 Jim Deshaies John Dopson Jim Deshaies Joe Grahe --
1994-04-07 Apr Thu cal 3 box | pbp W 7-4 9 1-2 W1 4 9 15 -- 13,926 3:06 Scott Erickson Scott Erickson Chuck Finley Rick Aguilera --
1994-04-08 Apr Fri oak 4 box | pbp L 9-10 10 1-3 L1 4 11 21 -- 17,271 3:40 Pat Mahomes John Briscoe Larry Casian Billy Taylor --
1994-04-09 Apr Sat oak 5 box | pbp L 0-14 9 1-4 L2 4 12 25 -- 20,864 2:47 Carlos Pulido Steve Karsay Carlos Pulido -- --
1994-04-10 Apr Sun oak 6 box | pbp L 5-15 9 1-5 L3 5 13 26 -- 22,966 3:12 Jim Deshaies John Briscoe Jim Deshaies -- --
1994-04-11 Apr Mon SEA 7 box | pbp L 8-9 10 1-6 L4 5 14 28 -- 57,806 3:21 Mark Guthrie Bobby Ayala Carl Willis -- Scott Leius (1)
1994-04-12 Apr Tue SEA 8 box | pbp L 0-12 9 1-7 L5 5 14 28 -- 13,489 2:44 Scott Erickson Dave Fleming Scott Erickson -- --
1994-04-13 Apr Wed SEA 9 box | pbp W 9-6 9 2-7 W1 5 14 27 -- 16,207 3:03 Pat Mahomes Pat Mahomes Greg Hibbard Rick Aguilera Scott Leius (2)
1994-04-14 Apr Thu OAK 10 box | pbp W 5-4 9 3-7 W2 4 12 25 -- 15,052 2:37 Kevin Tapani Mike Trombley Dennis Eckersley Rick Aguilera --
1994-04-15 Apr Fri OAK 11 box | pbp W 8-7 9 4-7 W3 5 12 23 -- 14,196 3:08 Jim Deshaies Jim Deshaies Todd Van Poppel Rick Aguilera Kent Hrbek (1)
1994-04-16 Apr Sat OAK 12 box | pbp L 3-8 9 4-8 L1 5 13 24 -- 30,063 2:17 Mark Guthrie Bobby Witt Mark Guthrie -- Kirby Puckett (1) - Jeff Reboulet (1)
1994-04-17 Apr Sun OAK 13 box | pbp L 1-5 9 4-9 L2 5 14 26 -- 24,251 2:29 Scott Erickson Ron Darling Scott Erickson -- --
1994-04-19 Apr Tue cle 14 box | pbp L 6-7 9 4-10 L3 5 14 26 -- 14,007 3:28 Kevin Tapani Jose Mesa Rick Aguilera Steve Farr --
1994-04-20 Apr Wed cle 15 box | pbp W 6-5 9 5-10 W1 5 13 25 -- 11,558 2:56 Jim Deshaies Mark Guthrie Steve Farr -- --
1994-04-21 Apr Thu cle 16 box | pbp L 6-10 9 5-11 L1 5 13 25 -- 13,164 3:17 Pat Mahomes Eric Plunk Larry Casian -- Rich Becker (1)
1994-04-22 Apr Fri TOR 17 box | pbp L 2-8 9 5-12 L2 5 14 26 -- 46,268 2:34 Scott Erickson Pat Hentgen Scott Erickson -- --
1994-04-23 Apr Sat TOR 18 box | pbp L 6-8 9 5-13 L3 5 14 26 -- 50,504 3:05 Carlos Pulido Al Leiter Carlos Pulido Mike Timlin Chuck Knoblauch (1)
1994-04-24 Apr Sun TOR 19 box | pbp W 7-3 9 6-13 W1 5 13 25 -- 50,464 2:33 Kevin Tapani Kevin Tapani Juan Guzman -- Alex Cole (1)
1994-04-25 Apr Mon CLE 20 box | pbp W 9-7 9 7-13 W2 5 12 24 -- 24,777 3:18 Jim Deshaies Mike Trombley Dennis Martinez Rick Aguilera --
1994-04-26 Apr Tue CLE 21 box | pbp L 3-11 9 7-14 L1 5 13 26 -- 25,564 2:31 Pat Mahomes Mark Clark Pat Mahomes Jose Mesa Dave Winfield (2) - Scott Leius (3)
1994-04-27 Apr Wed mil 22 box | pbp W 6-0 9 8-14 W1 5 12 24 -- 17,988 2:40 Scott Erickson Scott Erickson Jaime Navarro -- Kent Hrbek (2)
1994-04-28 Apr Thu mil 23 box | pbp L 2-12 9 8-15 L1 5 12 24 -- 14,135 2:56 Carlos Pulido Bill Wegman Carlos Pulido -- --
1994-04-29 Apr Fri tor 24 box | pbp L 7-12 9 8-16 L2 5 13 25 -- 25,898 3:28 Kevin Tapani Juan Guzman Kevin Tapani -- Kirby Puckett (2) - Jeff Reboulet (2)
1994-04-30 Apr Sat tor 25 box | pbp W 11-9 9 9-16 W1 5 11 23 -- 24,479 3:17 Jim Deshaies Jim Deshaies Dave Stewart Rick Aguilera Scott Leius (4)
date month weekday Opp game# box WL result inn rec streak div rk lgrk mlb rk playoffs attend. time starting pitcher winning pitcher losing pitcher save pitcher home runs
1994-05-01 May Sun tor 26 box | pbp W 7-3 9 10-16 W2 5 11 23 -- 26,669 2:45 Pat Mahomes Carl Willis Woody Williams -- Scott Leius (5)
1994-05-03 May Tue MIL 27 box | pbp L 6-7 9 10-17 L1 5 12 24 -- 12,266 2:45 Scott Erickson Bill Wegman Scott Erickson Jeff Bronkey Kirby Puckett (3)
1994-05-04 May Wed MIL 28 box | pbp W 8-7 9 11-17 W1 5 12 24 -- 15,847 3:20 Kevin Tapani Larry Casian Graeme Lloyd Rick Aguilera Matt Walbeck (1)
1994-05-06 May Fri TEX 29 box | pbp L 0-7 9 11-18 L1 5 13 25 -- 38,370 2:43 Jim Deshaies Rick Helling Jim Deshaies -- --
1994-05-07 May Sat TEX 30 box | pbp W 9-7 9 12-18 W1 5 11 22 -- 42,519 3:26 Pat Mahomes Pat Mahomes Kenny Rogers -- Shane Mack (1)
1994-05-08 May Sun TEX 31 box | pbp W 5-2 9 13-18 W2 5 11 22 -- 32,663 2:13 Scott Erickson Scott Erickson Kevin Brown -- Dave Winfield (3) - Matt Walbeck (2)
1994-05-09 May Mon KCA 32 box | pbp W 9-5 9 14-18 W3 5 10 21 -- 21,347 2:41 Kevin Tapani Kevin Tapani Chris Haney Carl Willis --
1994-05-10 May Tue KCA 33 box | pbp W 7-4 9 15-18 W4 5 9 20 -- 17,778 2:48 Carlos Pulido Carlos Pulido Tom Gordon -- Kirby Puckett (4) - Shane Mack (2)
1994-05-11 May Wed KCA 34 box | pbp L 0-9 9 15-19 L1 5 10 21 -- 17,740 2:15 Jim Deshaies David Cone Jim Deshaies -- --
1994-05-13 May Fri bal 35 box | pbp W 4-1 9 16-19 W1 5 10 20 -- 17,898 2:50 Pat Mahomes Pat Mahomes Ben McDonald Larry Casian Kirby Puckett (5)
1994-05-14 May Sat bal 36 box | pbp W 8-5 9 17-19 W2 5 9 19 -- 25,223 3:04 Scott Erickson Scott Erickson Sid Fernandez Carl Willis Dave Winfield (5)
1994-05-15 May Sun bal 37 box | pbp W 5-2 9 18-19 W3 4 7 16 -- 14,254 2:07 Kevin Tapani Kevin Tapani Jamie Moyer -- David McCarty (1)
1994-05-17 May Tue nya 38 box | pbp W 5-4 9 19-19 W4 4 7 15 -- 19,632 2:56 Jim Deshaies Mark Guthrie Xavier Hernandez Rick Aguilera Shane Mack (3)
1994-05-18 May Wed nya 39 box | pbp W 13-5 9 20-19 W5 4 7 15 -- 29,886 2:42 Pat Mahomes Pat Mahomes Terry Mulholland -- Dave Winfield (6)
1994-05-20 May Fri bos 40 box | pbp W 21-2 9 21-19 W6 3 6 13 -- 20,766 3:08 Carlos Pulido Carlos Pulido Joe Hesketh -- Kirby Puckett (6)
1994-05-21 May Sat bos 41 box | pbp W 1-0 9 22-19 W7 2 5 11 -- 28,457 2:38 Kevin Tapani Kevin Tapani Gar Finnvold Rick Aguilera --
1994-05-22 May Sun bos 42 box | pbp L 2-9 9 22-20 L1 3 6 12 -- 21,971 2:51 Jim Deshaies Roger Clemens Jim Deshaies -- --
1994-05-24 May Tue CHA 43 box | pbp L 3-5 9 22-21 L2 3 6 12 -- 26,678 2:42 Pat Mahomes Dennis Cook Larry Casian Roberto Hernandez --
1994-05-25 May Wed CHA 44 box | pbp L 1-12 9 22-22 L3 4 7 14 -- 28,836 2:45 Carlos Pulido Alex Fernandez Carlos Pulido -- --
1994-05-27 May Fri det 45 box | pbp W 5-2 9 23-22 W1 4 6 12 -- 16,409 2:44 Kevin Tapani Kevin Tapani Tim Belcher Rick Aguilera --
1994-05-28 May Sat det 46 box | pbp W 10-9 10 24-22 W2 3 6 11 -- 19,553 4:08 Jim Deshaies Mark Guthrie Mike Henneman -- Shane Mack (4)
1994-05-29 May Sun det 47 box | pbp L 1-5 9 24-23 L1 4 6 12 -- 23,936 2:35 Pat Mahomes Bill Gullickson Pat Mahomes -- Shane Mack (5)
1994-05-30 May Mon sea 48 box | pbp L 0-12 9 24-24 L2 4 6 13 -- 28,439 2:38 Carlos Pulido Randy Johnson Carlos Pulido -- --
1994-05-31 May Tue sea 49 box | pbp W 6-2 9 25-24 W1 4 6 12 -- 14,482 2:33 Scott Erickson Scott Erickson Dave Fleming Carl Willis --
date month weekday Opp game# box WL result inn rec streak div rk lgrk mlb rk playoffs attend. time starting pitcher winning pitcher losing pitcher save pitcher home runs
1994-06-01 Jun Wed sea 50 box | pbp W 2-1 9 26-24 W2 3 6 11 -- 16,359 2:10 Kevin Tapani Kevin Tapani Chris Bosio Rick Aguilera --
1994-06-03 Jun Fri DET 51 box | pbp L 8-9 13 26-25 L1 4 6 12 -- 22,608 4:32 Jim Deshaies Joe Boever Dave Stevens -- Alex Cole (2) - Shane Mack (6)
1994-06-04 Jun Sat DET 52 box | pbp W 21-7 9 27-25 W1 4 6 12 -- 23,780 3:14 Pat Mahomes Pat Mahomes John Doherty -- Pedro Munoz (3) - Scott Leius (6) - Chip Hale (1)
1994-06-05 Jun Sun DET 53 box | pbp L 3-5 9 27-26 L1 4 7 13 -- 25,205 2:23 Scott Erickson Mike Moore Scott Erickson -- Chuck Knoblauch (3) - Pedro Munoz (4)
1994-06-06 Jun Mon CAL 54 box | pbp W 8-2 9 28-26 W1 4 6 11 -- 20,405 3:03 Kevin Tapani Kevin Tapani Phil Leftwich -- Kirby Puckett (7) - Scott Leius (7)
1994-06-07 Jun Tue CAL 55 box | pbp W 8-6 9 29-26 W2 4 6 10 -- 16,045 3:44 Carlos Pulido Mark Guthrie Mark Leiter Rick Aguilera Scott Leius (8)
1994-06-08 Jun Wed CAL 56 box | pbp L 4-5 9 29-27 L1 4 6 11 -- 23,064 2:50 Jim Deshaies Mark Langston Jim Deshaies Joe Grahe --
1994-06-09 Jun Thu cha 57 box | pbp W 8-4 9 30-27 W1 3 6 10 -- 21,629 2:54 Pat Mahomes Pat Mahomes Scott Sanderson Mark Guthrie Kirby Puckett (9) - Scott Leius (9)
1994-06-10 Jun Fri cha 58 box | pbp W 8-6 10 31-27 W2 3 6 10 -- 27,401 2:52 Scott Erickson Dave Stevens Kirk McCaskill -- Alex Cole (3) - Shane Mack (7)
1994-06-11 Jun Sat cha 59 box | pbp W 6-0 9 32-27 W3 3 6 10 -- 31,721 2:38 Kevin Tapani Kevin Tapani Alex Fernandez -- --
1994-06-12 Jun Sun cha 60 box | pbp W 6-2 9 33-27 W4 3 5 9 -- 30,002 2:53 Carlos Pulido Carlos Pulido Wilson Alvarez -- Kirby Puckett (10)
1994-06-13 Jun Mon BOS 61 box | pbp W 5-2 9 34-27 W5 3 5 8 -- 29,159 3:42 Jim Deshaies Jim Deshaies Roger Clemens Rick Aguilera --
1994-06-14 Jun Tue BOS 62 box | pbp W 5-4 9 35-27 W6 3 4 6 Yes 27,874 3:11 Pat Mahomes Dave Stevens Gar Finnvold Rick Aguilera --
1994-06-15 Jun Wed BOS 63 box | pbp W 7-5 9 36-27 W7 2 3 5 Yes 30,243 3:01 Scott Erickson Scott Erickson Danny Darwin Rick Aguilera Shane Mack (8) - Kent Hrbek (3)
1994-06-17 Jun Fri BAL 64 box | pbp L 2-9 9 36-28 L1 2 4 5 Yes 47,475 2:58 Kevin Tapani Ben McDonald Kevin Tapani -- Shane Mack (9)
1994-06-18 Jun Sat BAL 65 box | pbp L 6-11 9 36-29 L2 2 4 8 Yes 47,426 3:36 Jim Deshaies Sid Fernandez Jim Deshaies -- Chuck Knoblauch (4) - Pedro Munoz (5) - Derek Parks (1)
1994-06-19 Jun Sun BAL 66 box | pbp W 10-4 9 37-29 W1 2 4 6 Yes 47,088 2:58 Pat Mahomes Pat Mahomes Mike Oquist -- Kent Hrbek (4) - Pat Meares (2)
1994-06-20 Jun Mon NYA 67 box | pbp L 5-7 9 37-30 L1 2 4 7 Yes 20,566 2:56 Scott Erickson Bob Wickman Carl Willis -- Kirby Puckett (11) - Dave Winfield (7)
1994-06-21 Jun Tue NYA 68 box | pbp L 4-6 9 37-31 L2 2 4 8 Yes 27,972 3:24 Carlos Pulido Jimmy Key Brett Merriman Steve Howe --
1994-06-22 Jun Wed NYA 69 box | pbp L 2-9 9 37-32 L3 4 5 9 -- 23,945 3:04 Kevin Tapani Scott Kamieniecki Kevin Tapani -- --
1994-06-24 Jun Fri kca 70 box | pbp W 4-1 9 38-32 W1 3 5 9 -- 27,069 2:32 Jim Deshaies Jim Deshaies Bob Milacki Rick Aguilera --
1994-06-25 Jun Sat kca 71 box | pbp L 1-4 9 38-33 L1 3 5 9 -- 33,136 2:08 Pat Mahomes Mark Gubicza Pat Mahomes Jeff Montgomery --
1994-06-26 Jun Sun kca 72 box | pbp W 11-4 9 39-33 W1 3 5 8 -- 25,560 2:37 Scott Erickson Scott Erickson Mike Magnante -- Jeff Reboulet (3) - Kirby Puckett (12)
1994-06-27 Jun Mon kca 73 box | pbp L 1-2 9 39-34 L1 3 5 9 -- 24,181 2:21 Kevin Tapani Tom Gordon Kevin Tapani Jeff Montgomery Scott Leius (10)
1994-06-28 Jun Tue tex 74 box | pbp L 6-10 9 39-35 L2 4 6 10 -- 19,581 3:16 Carlos Pulido Hector Fajardo Dave Stevens Tom Henke Scott Leius (11) - Kent Hrbek (5)
1994-06-29 Jun Wed tex 75 box | pbp L 10-11 9 39-36 L3 4 6 10 -- 28,944 3:52 Jim Deshaies Matt Whiteside Rick Aguilera Tom Henke Shane Mack (10) - Pedro Munoz (6)
1994-06-30 Jun Thu tex 76 box | pbp W 6-4 9 40-36 W1 3 5 9 -- 25,147 3:01 Pat Mahomes Kevin Campbell Matt Whiteside Rick Aguilera Dave Winfield (8)
date month weekday Opp game# box WL result inn rec streak div rk lgrk mlb rk playoffs attend. time starting pitcher winning pitcher losing pitcher save pitcher home runs
1994-07-01 Jul Fri CLE 77 box | pbp L 1-6 9 40-37 L1 4 6 11 -- 41,801 2:32 Scott Erickson Jack Morris Scott Erickson -- --
1994-07-02 Jul Sat CLE 78 box | pbp L 1-9 9 40-38 L2 4 6 12 -- 41,746 2:35 Eddie Guardado Charles Nagy Eddie Guardado -- --
1994-07-03 Jul Sun CLE 79 box | pbp L 9-10 11 40-39 L3 4 6 12 -- 41,261 3:53 Kevin Tapani Eric Plunk Rick Aguilera -- Matt Walbeck (3)
1994-07-04 Jul Mon CLE 80 box | pbp L 1-7 9 40-40 L4 4 6 11 -- 41,567 2:45 Jim Deshaies Dennis Martinez Jim Deshaies -- Dave Winfield (9)
1994-07-05 Jul Tue tor 81 box | pbp L 3-14 9 40-41 L5 4 6 12 -- 22,380 3:04 Pat Mahomes Juan Guzman Pat Mahomes -- Pedro Munoz (7)
1994-07-06 Jul Wed tor 82 box | pbp W 5-4 9 41-41 W1 4 6 11 -- 26,479 2:37 Scott Erickson Scott Erickson Todd Stottlemyre Rick Aguilera Kirby Puckett (13)
1994-07-07 Jul Thu tor 83 box | pbp L 3-4 9 41-42 L1 4 6 11 -- 31,180 3:00 Eddie Guardado Tony Castillo Carl Willis Darren Hall Kirby Puckett (14)
1994-07-08 Jul Fri cle 84 box | pbp W 8-6 9 42-42 W1 4 6 11 -- 22,996 2:25 Kevin Tapani Kevin Tapani Jason Grimsley Rick Aguilera Shane Mack (11)
1994-07-09 Jul Sat cle 85 box | pbp L 3-4 9 42-43 L1 4 6 11 -- 30,675 3:16 Jim Deshaies Dennis Martinez Jim Deshaies Jeff Russell --
1994-07-10 Jul Sun cle 86 box | pbp L 1-9 9 42-44 L2 4 6 12 -- 33,386 2:48 Scott Erickson Mark Clark Scott Erickson -- --
1994-07-14 Jul Thu mil 87 box | pbp L 4-6 9 42-45 L3 4 8 15 -- 24,672 3:08 Kevin Tapani Mike Ignasiak Carl Willis Mike Fetters Chuck Knoblauch (5)
1994-07-15 Jul Fri mil 88 box | pbp L 7-8 9 42-46 L4 4 8 16 -- 24,899 3:07 Scott Erickson Ricky Bones Scott Erickson Mike Fetters --
1994-07-16 Jul Sat mil 89 box | pbp W 5-2 9 43-46 W1 4 8 15 -- 30,659 2:34 Jim Deshaies Jim Deshaies Bill Wegman Rick Aguilera Alex Cole (4) - Pedro Munoz (8) - Scott Leius (12)
1994-07-17 Jul Sun mil 90 box | pbp L 3-5 9 43-47 L1 4 8 16 -- 33,529 2:37 Carlos Pulido Bob Scanlan Carlos Pulido Mike Fetters --
1994-07-18 Jul Mon TOR 91 box | pbp L 4-7 9 43-48 L2 4 8 16 -- 48,060 3:02 Eddie Guardado Al Leiter Eddie Guardado Darren Hall Kirby Puckett (15)
1994-07-19 Jul Tue TOR 92 box | pbp L 2-4 9 43-49 L3 4 8 17 -- 47,222 2:24 Kevin Tapani Tony Castillo Kevin Tapani Darren Hall Matt Walbeck (4)
1994-07-20 Jul Wed TOR 93 box | pbp L 2-9 9 43-50 L4 5 10 21 -- 48,162 2:45 Scott Erickson Juan Guzman Scott Erickson -- Shane Mack (12)
1994-07-21 Jul Thu MIL 94 box | pbp L 3-7 9 43-51 L5 5 10 21 -- 21,782 2:24 Jim Deshaies Bill Wegman Jim Deshaies -- Shane Mack (13) - Kent Hrbek (6)
1994-07-22 Jul Fri MIL 95 box | pbp W 6-5 13 44-51 W1 5 10 21 -- 23,190 4:25 Eddie Guardado Rick Aguilera Jaime Navarro -- Kirby Puckett (16) - Scott Leius (13)
1994-07-23 Jul Sat MIL 96 box | pbp W 5-1 9 45-51 W2 4 9 20 -- 37,438 2:53 Pat Mahomes Dave Stevens Angel Miranda -- Pedro Munoz (9)
1994-07-24 Jul Sun MIL 97 box | pbp W 10-6 9 46-51 W3 4 8 16 -- 40,195 3:16 Kevin Tapani Carl Willis Cal Eldred Erik Schullstrom Kirby Puckett (17) - Kent Hrbek (7) - Dave Winfield (10)
1994-07-25 Jul Mon TEX 98 box | pbp L 4-7 9 46-52 L1 4 9 19 -- 46,506 2:55 Scott Erickson Brian Bohanon Scott Erickson Darren Oliver Pedro Munoz (10)
1994-07-26 Jul Tue TEX 99 box | pbp L 7-8 9 46-53 L2 5 9 19 -- 37,412 3:38 Jim Deshaies Jay Howell Rick Aguilera Tom Henke Kent Hrbek (8) - Matt Walbeck (5)
1994-07-27 Jul Wed TEX 100 box | pbp W 1-0 9 47-53 W1 5 9 19 -- 35,364 2:52 Pat Mahomes Pat Mahomes John Dettmer Rick Aguilera --
1994-07-29 Jul Fri KCA 101 box | pbp L 3-5 9 47-54 L1 5 11 21 -- 29,584 2:31 Kevin Tapani Jose De Jesus Kevin Tapani Hipolito Pichardo --
1994-07-30 Jul Sat KCA 102 box | pbp L 4-5 11 47-55 L2 5 11 21 -- 31,962 3:02 Scott Erickson Billy Brewer Mark Guthrie -- --
1994-07-31 Jul Sun KCA 103 box | pbp L 5-9 9 47-56 L3 5 12 22 -- 26,625 2:58 Jim Deshaies Rusty Meacham Jim Deshaies -- --
date month weekday Opp game# box WL result inn rec streak div rk lgrk mlb rk playoffs attend. time starting pitcher winning pitcher losing pitcher save pitcher home runs
1994-08-01 Aug Mon bal 104 box | pbp L 0-1 9 47-57 L4 5 12 23 -- 27,712 2:57 Pat Mahomes Arthur Rhodes Pat Mahomes -- --
1994-08-02 Aug Tue bal 105 box | pbp L 0-10 9 47-58 L5 5 12 23 -- 21,364 2:31 Carlos Pulido Mike Mussina Carlos Pulido -- --
1994-08-03 Aug Wed bal 106 box | pbp W 4-3 9 48-58 W1 5 11 21 -- 25,190 2:27 Kevin Tapani Kevin Tapani Lee Smith -- --
1994-08-04 Aug Thu nya 107 box | pbp L 2-9 9 48-59 L1 5 11 21 -- 26,413 3:15 Scott Erickson Jim Abbott Scott Erickson -- Kent Hrbek (9)
1994-08-05 Aug Fri nya 108 box | pbp L 3-12 9 48-60 L2 5 12 23 -- 26,270 3:02 Jim Deshaies Jimmy Key Jim Deshaies -- --
1994-08-06 Aug Sat nya 109 box | pbp W 10-4 9 49-60 W1 5 12 23 -- 27,332 2:52 Pat Mahomes Pat Mahomes Melido Perez -- Kirby Puckett (18) - Kent Hrbek (10) - Shane Mack (14) - Pedro Munoz (11)
1994-08-07 Aug Sun nya 110 box | pbp W 7-6 9 50-60 W2 5 12 21 -- 27,623 3:10 Carlos Pulido Dave Stevens Bob Wickman Rick Aguilera --
1994-08-08 Aug Mon bos 111 box | pbp W 5-2 9 51-60 W3 5 10 19 -- 22,733 2:57 Kevin Tapani Kevin Tapani Ricky Trlicek Rick Aguilera --
1994-08-09 Aug Tue bos 112 box | pbp W 4-3 12 52-60 W4 4 8 17 -- 21,429 3:53 Scott Erickson Dave Stevens Todd Frohwirth -- Shane Mack (15) - Scott Leius (14)
1994-08-10 Aug Wed bos 113 box | pbp W 17-7 9 53-60 W5 4 8 15 -- 23,492 3:37 Jim Deshaies Jim Deshaies Scott Bankhead -- Kirby Puckett (20)
113 record(s)