The Baseball Cube

TBC

1994 Los Angeles Dodgers

1994 Los Angeles Dodgers

Game Log

MORE  
Season
1994
league Name
National League
division
West
level
MLB
nickname
Dodgers
record
GBL
0.0
div rank
1
League rank
5
MLB Rank
10
ballpark
Dodger Stadium
spring ballpark
Holman Stadium
Attendance
2,279,355
att rk
7
payroll
37,194,001
pay rk
4
Top Draft Pick
playoffs
dnq
The TBC Data Store allows you to purchase some standard datasets available on the site or even request a custom extract of your own design!
All games for selected team/season. Each game links to a boxscore and play-by-play (event log). Home runs for the selected team appear on the far right of the grid along with the homer# for the season for the player.
Season Game Log
*Reload page to restore grid
Grid Actions:
Tips/tools for using data gri ds:

  • Manual Filter: Single-click a row to highlight in orange. Click FILTER ROWS button to show only those rows in the grid
  • Quick-Filter: Double-Click on a cell value to filter the grid on rows that have same value in same column. Click a statistic to view all values equal or higher
  • Select Rows: Single-click rows to select multiple rows for future action or visibility.
  • Hide Rows: Click the` minus sign in the first column to hide the row in the grid.
  • Restore Rows: Once rows are filtered, click RESTORE ROWS to show all rows once again
  • Sort: Click a column in the first header row to sort data by values in that column. Click again to reverse the original sort. Some cells have custom sort keys that will sort them logically instead of alphanumerically.
  • Compare/Analyze: Click multiple rows for players of interest. In addition to filtering, you can quickly COMPARE player stats or use the MULTI-PLAYER STAT VIEWER to view multiple player cards on the same page.
  • Leaders: On stat grids. Top-10 ranked statistics are highlighted in gray. #1 rank is in light green. (PREMIUM setting)
  • Export to CSV: Click CSV to convert the full grid into a comma-delimeted display. From there, you can copy/paste to another application.
date month weekday Opp game# box WL result inn record streak div rk lg rk mlb rk playoffs attend. time starting pitcher winning pitcher losing pitcher save pitcher home runs
1994-04-05 Apr Tue flo 1 box | pbp W 4-3 9 1-0 W1 1 5 9 Yes 53,761 2:41 Orel Hershiser Jim Gott Jeremy Hernandez Todd Worrell --
1994-04-06 Apr Wed flo 2 box | pbp W 3-2 9 2-0 W2 1 5 8 Yes 44,393 2:10 Tom Candiotti Tom Candiotti Ryan Bowen -- Henry Rodriguez (2)
1994-04-07 Apr Thu flo 3 box | pbp L 0-1 9 2-1 L1 2 6 13 -- 30,027 2:33 Ramon Martinez Chris Hammond Ramon Martinez Bryan Harvey --
1994-04-08 Apr Fri atl 4 box | pbp L 0-6 9 2-2 L2 2 7 14 -- 36,546 2:28 Pedro Astacio Kent Mercker Pedro Astacio -- --
1994-04-09 Apr Sat atl 5 box | pbp L 1-2 10 2-3 L3 2 7 14 -- 42,996 2:54 Kevin Gross Greg Maddux Todd Worrell Greg McMichael --
1994-04-10 Apr Sun atl 6 box | pbp L 3-6 9 2-4 L4 2 10 22 -- 49,294 3:05 Orel Hershiser Mark Wohlers Jim Gott Greg McMichael Mike Piazza (1)
1994-04-12 Apr Tue SLN 7 box | pbp W 7-3 9 3-4 W1 2 8 15 -- 46,947 2:42 Tom Candiotti Tom Candiotti Rene Arocha -- Tim Wallach (1)
1994-04-13 Apr Wed SLN 8 box | pbp L 2-4 9 3-5 L1 2 11 22 -- 21,867 3:04 Ramon Martinez Rick Sutcliffe Ramon Martinez Mike Perez --
1994-04-14 Apr Thu SLN 9 box | pbp L 8-9 9 3-6 L2 3 13 23 -- 28,565 3:15 Pedro Astacio Allen Watson Pedro Astacio Mike Perez Tim Wallach (2)
1994-04-15 Apr Fri PIT 10 box | pbp L 4-6 9 3-7 L3 3 13 26 -- 16,510 2:30 Kevin Gross Rick White Gary Wayne -- Tim Wallach (3)
1994-04-16 Apr Sat PIT 11 box | pbp L 3-4 9 3-8 L4 3 13 27 -- 17,180 2:58 Orel Hershiser Ravelo Manzanillo Darren Dreifort -- --
1994-04-17 Apr Sun PIT 12 box | pbp W 19-2 9 4-8 W1 3 11 25 -- 22,590 2:57 Tom Candiotti Tom Candiotti Steve Cooke -- Raul Mondesi (1) - Cory Snyder (3)
1994-04-18 Apr Mon PHI 13 box | pbp L 4-5 9 4-9 L1 3 11 25 -- 26,666 2:58 Ramon Martinez Doug Jones Gary Wayne -- Mike Piazza (2)
1994-04-19 Apr Tue PHI 14 box | pbp W 8-7 9 5-9 W1 3 11 23 -- 35,170 3:39 Pedro Astacio Todd Worrell Doug Jones Darren Dreifort --
1994-04-20 Apr Wed nyn 15 box | pbp W 6-5 11 6-9 W2 3 11 22 -- 34,350 3:52 Kevin Gross Todd Worrell Dave Telgheder -- Eric Karros (1)
1994-04-21 Apr Thu nyn 16 box | pbp W 13-3 9 7-9 W3 3 11 22 -- 34,717 3:06 Orel Hershiser Orel Hershiser Dwight Gooden -- Raul Mondesi (2)
1994-04-22 Apr Fri mon 17 box | pbp L 6-7 9 7-10 L1 3 12 22 -- 36,434 3:14 Tom Candiotti Jeff Shaw Tom Candiotti Mel Rojas Cory Snyder (4)
1994-04-23 Apr Sat mon 18 box | pbp L 6-8 11 7-11 L2 3 12 22 -- 39,157 4:31 Ramon Martinez Tim Scott Roger McDowell Mel Rojas Tim Wallach (4) - Henry Rodriguez (3)
1994-04-24 Apr Sun mon 19 box | pbp W 7-1 9 8-11 W1 3 12 21 -- 38,817 2:23 Pedro Astacio Pedro Astacio Pedro Martinez -- Mike Piazza (3) - Tim Wallach (6)
1994-04-26 Apr Tue phi 20 box | pbp W 4-3 9 9-11 W2 3 10 17 -- 28,194 3:25 Kevin Gross Gary Wayne David West Todd Worrell --
1994-04-27 Apr Wed phi 21 box | pbp W 5-4 10 10-11 W3 2 9 16 -- 30,065 3:18 Orel Hershiser Jim Gott Larry Andersen -- --
1994-04-29 Apr Fri NYN 22 box | pbp L 4-6 9 10-12 L1 3 10 18 -- 17,161 3:20 Tom Candiotti Bret Saberhagen Gary Wayne John Franco Eric Karros (2)
1994-04-30 Apr Sat NYN 23 box | pbp W 12-10 9 11-12 W1 2 10 17 -- 21,734 3:28 Ramon Martinez Jim Gott Josias Manzanillo Darren Dreifort Mike Piazza (4) - Tim Wallach (8) - Chris Gwynn (1)
date month weekday Opp game# box WL result inn record streak div rk lg rk mlb rk playoffs attend. time starting pitcher winning pitcher losing pitcher save pitcher home runs
1994-05-01 May Sun NYN 24 box | pbp L 4-7 9 11-13 L1 3 11 19 -- 25,502 2:59 Pedro Astacio Pete Smith Roger McDowell John Franco Raul Mondesi (3)
1994-05-02 May Mon MON 25 box | pbp L 5-10 9 11-14 L2 3 12 21 -- 13,262 3:14 Kevin Gross Ken Hill Kevin Gross Mel Rojas --
1994-05-03 May Tue MON 26 box | pbp W 10-4 9 12-14 W1 3 11 19 -- 15,413 3:02 Orel Hershiser Orel Hershiser Rod Henderson -- Mike Piazza (5)
1994-05-04 May Wed MON 27 box | pbp L 4-5 9 12-15 L1 3 11 19 -- 16,875 3:25 Tom Candiotti Mel Rojas Todd Worrell -- Cory Snyder (5)
1994-05-05 May Thu SFN 28 box | pbp W 9-6 9 13-15 W1 3 11 19 -- 23,272 3:24 Ramon Martinez Ramon Martinez John Burkett Darren Dreifort Brett Butler (1) - Mike Piazza (6) - Eric Karros (3)
1994-05-06 May Fri SFN 29 box | pbp L 1-2 9 13-16 L1 3 11 20 -- 28,824 2:33 Pedro Astacio Bill Swift Pedro Astacio Rod Beck --
1994-05-07 May Sat SFN 30 box | pbp W 3-2 10 14-16 W1 2 10 18 -- 46,788 3:07 Kevin Gross Kevin Gross Michael Jackson Darren Dreifort Brett Butler (2) - Jose Offerman (1)
1994-05-08 May Sun SFN 31 box | pbp L 4-5 9 14-17 L1 3 11 19 -- 41,847 3:33 Orel Hershiser Rod Beck Darren Dreifort -- Tim Wallach (9) - Henry Rodriguez (4)
1994-05-09 May Mon hou 32 box | pbp W 9-8 9 15-17 W1 2 10 18 -- 36,260 3:13 Tom Candiotti Al Osuna Mitch Williams -- Tim Wallach (10) - Raul Mondesi (4)
1994-05-10 May Tue hou 33 box | pbp W 5-4 10 16-17 W2 2 10 17 -- 36,766 3:22 Ramon Martinez Jim Gott Dave Veres -- Eric Karros (4)
1994-05-11 May Wed hou 34 box | pbp W 1-0 9 17-17 W3 2 10 16 -- 35,587 2:08 Pedro Astacio Pedro Astacio Shane Reynolds -- Raul Mondesi (5)
1994-05-13 May Fri sdn 35 box | pbp W 5-4 9 18-17 W4 2 9 13 -- 54,374 2:56 Kevin Gross Kevin Gross Wally Whitehurst Darren Dreifort Mike Piazza (7) - Raul Mondesi (6)
1994-05-14 May Sat sdn 36 box | pbp W 2-1 9 19-17 W5 2 6 11 -- 46,137 2:27 Orel Hershiser Jim Gott Trevor Hoffman -- --
1994-05-15 May Sun sdn 37 box | pbp W 7-1 9 20-17 W6 1 6 9 Yes 45,917 2:42 Tom Candiotti Tom Candiotti A.J. Sager -- --
1994-05-16 May Mon COL 38 box | pbp W 9-2 9 21-17 W7 1 5 8 Yes 50,507 3:05 Ramon Martinez Ramon Martinez Greg Harris -- Mike Piazza (8) - Tim Wallach (11)
1994-05-17 May Tue COL 39 box | pbp L 6-7 9 21-18 L1 1 6 9 Yes 53,589 3:00 Pedro Astacio Kent Bottenfield Darren Dreifort -- Eric Karros (5) - Cory Snyder (6)
1994-05-18 May Wed COL 40 box | pbp W 5-2 9 22-18 W1 1 5 9 Yes 54,108 3:09 Kevin Gross Kevin Gross Willie Blair Jim Gott --
1994-05-19 May Thu COL 41 box | pbp W 8-2 9 23-18 W2 1 4 7 Yes 51,515 2:40 Orel Hershiser Orel Hershiser David Nied -- Henry Rodriguez (5) - Garey Ingram (1)
1994-05-20 May Fri CIN 42 box | pbp L 2-3 9 23-19 L1 1 4 8 Yes 33,374 2:52 Tom Candiotti Johnny Ruffin Jim Gott -- --
1994-05-21 May Sat CIN 43 box | pbp W 6-4 9 24-19 W1 1 4 8 Yes 44,530 3:12 Ramon Martinez Ramon Martinez Jeff Brantley -- --
1994-05-22 May Sun CIN 44 box | pbp W 10-3 9 25-19 W2 1 4 8 Yes 33,012 2:51 Pedro Astacio Pedro Astacio Tim Pugh -- Brett Butler (3) - Mike Piazza (9)
1994-05-23 May Mon chn 45 box | pbp L 3-6 9 25-20 L1 1 4 8 Yes 37,569 2:52 Kevin Gross Jose Guzman Kevin Gross Randy Myers Kevin Gross (1)
1994-05-24 May Tue chn 46 box | pbp L 0-2 9 25-21 L2 1 5 9 Yes 31,912 2:22 Orel Hershiser Willie Banks Orel Hershiser -- --
1994-05-25 May Wed chn 47 box | pbp W 7-6 9 26-21 W1 1 4 8 Yes 54,709 3:23 Tom Candiotti Todd Worrell Dan Plesac -- --
1994-05-27 May Fri pit 48 box | pbp W 6-5 10 27-21 W2 1 4 8 Yes 44,145 3:16 Ramon Martinez Al Osuna Rick White -- Eric Karros (6)
1994-05-28 May Sat pit 49 box | pbp L 2-7 9 27-22 L1 1 5 9 Yes 47,771 3:11 Pedro Astacio Denny Neagle Pedro Astacio -- Raul Mondesi (7)
1994-05-29 May Sun pit 50 box | pbp W 4-3 9 28-22 W1 1 4 7 Yes 44,622 3:03 Kevin Gross Kevin Gross Zane Smith Darren Dreifort --
1994-05-30 May Mon sln 51 box | pbp L 5-6 9 28-23 L1 1 5 10 Yes 33,628 2:57 Orel Hershiser Vicente Palacios Orel Hershiser Mike Perez Mike Piazza (10) - Mitch Webster (1)
1994-05-31 May Tue sln 52 box | pbp L 0-6 9 28-24 L2 1 5 10 Yes 36,689 2:55 Tom Candiotti Rick Sutcliffe Tom Candiotti -- --
date month weekday Opp game# box WL result inn record streak div rk lg rk mlb rk playoffs attend. time starting pitcher winning pitcher losing pitcher save pitcher home runs
1994-06-01 Jun Wed sln 53 box | pbp W 7-0 9 29-24 W1 1 5 10 Yes 53,325 2:30 Ramon Martinez Ramon Martinez Bob Tewksbury -- Tim Wallach (12) - Eric Karros (7)
1994-06-03 Jun Fri ATL 54 box | pbp L 5-8 9 29-25 L1 1 5 10 Yes 49,010 3:11 Pedro Astacio Tom Glavine Pedro Astacio Greg McMichael --
1994-06-04 Jun Sat ATL 55 box | pbp L 2-4 9 29-26 L2 1 6 11 Yes 49,257 2:33 Kevin Gross John Smoltz Kevin Gross Greg McMichael Eric Karros (8) - Raul Mondesi (8)
1994-06-05 Jun Sun ATL 56 box | pbp L 5-6 9 29-27 L3 1 6 12 Yes 49,096 3:05 Orel Hershiser Mark Wohlers Darren Dreifort -- Mike Piazza (11)
1994-06-06 Jun Mon FLO 57 box | pbp L 10-11 9 29-28 L4 1 7 14 Yes 24,350 3:40 Tom Candiotti Willie Fraser Roger McDowell -- Mike Piazza (12) - Tim Wallach (13) - Raul Mondesi (9) - Garey Ingram (2)
1994-06-07 Jun Tue FLO 58 box | pbp W 2-0 9 30-28 W1 1 5 12 Yes 26,730 2:28 Ramon Martinez Ramon Martinez David Weathers -- --
1994-06-08 Jun Wed FLO 59 box | pbp L 4-5 9 30-29 L1 1 7 14 Yes 37,109 3:01 Pedro Astacio Willie Fraser Todd Worrell -- Tim Wallach (14)
1994-06-10 Jun Fri CHN 60 box | pbp W 2-1 9 31-29 W1 1 6 14 Yes 36,348 2:49 Kevin Gross Kevin Gross Steve Trachsel -- Tim Wallach (15)
1994-06-11 Jun Sat CHN 61 box | pbp L 4-7 9 31-30 L1 1 6 15 Yes 39,019 2:36 Orel Hershiser Willie Banks Orel Hershiser Randy Myers --
1994-06-12 Jun Sun CHN 62 box | pbp W 2-1 9 32-30 W1 1 6 14 Yes 38,547 2:31 Tom Candiotti Tom Candiotti Anthony Young -- Tim Wallach (16)
1994-06-13 Jun Mon cin 63 box | pbp W 5-4 9 33-30 W2 1 6 13 Yes 39,535 3:13 Ramon Martinez Ramon Martinez Kevin Jarvis Todd Worrell Mike Piazza (13)
1994-06-14 Jun Tue cin 64 box | pbp W 5-2 9 34-30 W3 1 5 10 Yes 31,826 2:50 Pedro Astacio Pedro Astacio Jose Rijo -- Garey Ingram (3)
1994-06-15 Jun Wed cin 65 box | pbp L 2-4 9 34-31 L1 1 5 11 Yes 51,736 2:34 Kevin Gross John Roper Kevin Gross Jeff Brantley --
1994-06-17 Jun Fri col 66 box | pbp L 5-13 9 34-32 L2 1 5 11 Yes 39,609 3:22 Orel Hershiser Lance Painter Orel Hershiser Willie Blair Mike Piazza (14)
1994-06-18 Jun Sat col 67 box | pbp L 3-9 9 34-33 L3 1 5 12 Yes 50,482 3:16 Ramon Martinez Marvin Freeman Ramon Martinez -- --
1994-06-19 Jun Sun col 68 box | pbp W 7-3 9 35-33 W1 1 5 12 Yes 51,015 2:26 Pedro Astacio Pedro Astacio Kevin Ritz -- Mike Piazza (15)
1994-06-20 Jun Mon SDN 69 box | pbp W 3-2 9 36-33 W2 1 5 11 Yes 17,371 2:51 Kevin Gross Kevin Gross Joey Hamilton Todd Worrell Tim Wallach (17)
1994-06-21 Jun Tue SDN 70 box | pbp L 3-4 13 36-34 L1 1 5 12 Yes 21,439 4:03 Tom Candiotti Jeff Tabaka Rudy Seanez -- Mitch Webster (2)
1994-06-22 Jun Wed SDN 71 box | pbp L 6-7 9 36-35 L2 1 5 13 Yes 30,978 3:07 Orel Hershiser Mike Campbell Darren Dreifort Trevor Hoffman Raul Mondesi (10) - Carlos Hernandez (1)
1994-06-24 Jun Fri HOU 72 box | pbp L 4-16 9 36-36 L3 1 5 13 Yes 34,550 3:08 Ramon Martinez Shane Reynolds Ramon Martinez -- Chris Gwynn (2) - Raul Mondesi (11)
1994-06-25 Jun Sat HOU 73 box | pbp W 4-2 9 37-36 W1 1 5 12 Yes 28,247 2:34 Pedro Astacio Pedro Astacio Brian Williams Todd Worrell Brett Butler (4) - Mike Piazza (16)
1994-06-26 Jun Sun HOU 74 box | pbp W 5-4 9 38-36 W2 1 5 12 Yes 27,122 3:04 Kevin Gross Kevin Gross Doug Drabek Todd Worrell Brett Butler (5) - Mike Piazza (17)
1994-06-27 Jun Mon sfn 75 box | pbp L 2-3 9 38-37 L1 1 6 13 Yes 43,281 2:54 Tom Candiotti Buddy Black Tom Candiotti Rod Beck Mike Piazza (18)
1994-06-28 Jun Tue sfn 76 box | pbp W 7-4 9 39-37 W1 1 5 11 Yes 43,398 2:42 Orel Hershiser Orel Hershiser Bryan Hickerson -- Mike Piazza (19) - Raul Mondesi (12)
1994-06-29 Jun Wed sfn 77 box | pbp W 6-2 9 40-37 W2 1 5 11 Yes 46,020 2:37 Ramon Martinez Ramon Martinez William VanLandingham -- Tim Wallach (18)
1994-06-30 Jun Thu phi 78 box | pbp W 4-3 9 41-37 W3 1 5 10 Yes 31,295 2:43 Pedro Astacio Rudy Seanez Doug Jones -- Raul Mondesi (13)
date month weekday Opp game# box WL result inn record streak div rk lg rk mlb rk playoffs attend. time starting pitcher winning pitcher losing pitcher save pitcher home runs
1994-07-01 Jul Fri phi 79 box | pbp L 0-3 9 41-38 L1 1 6 12 Yes 34,978 2:55 Kevin Gross David West Kevin Gross Doug Jones --
1994-07-02 Jul Sat phi 80 box | pbp W 9-3 9 42-38 W1 1 5 9 Yes 38,237 2:52 Tom Candiotti Tom Candiotti Paul Quantrill -- Henry Rodriguez (6)
1994-07-03 Jul Sun phi 81 box | pbp W 3-1 9 43-38 W2 1 5 9 Yes 54,167 2:45 Orel Hershiser Orel Hershiser Fernando Valenzuela Todd Worrell --
1994-07-04 Jul Mon mon 82 box | pbp L 1-5 9 43-39 L1 1 5 9 Yes 54,859 2:44 Ramon Martinez Butch Henry Ramon Martinez Mel Rojas --
1994-07-05 Jul Tue mon 83 box | pbp W 2-1 10 44-39 W1 1 5 9 Yes 32,449 2:40 Pedro Astacio Ismael Valdez John Wetteland -- Raul Mondesi (14)
1994-07-06 Jul Wed mon 84 box | pbp L 2-4 9 44-40 L1 1 5 9 Yes 37,741 2:51 Kevin Gross Tim Scott Todd Worrell Mel Rojas Brett Butler (6)
1994-07-07 Jul Thu nyn 85 box | pbp L 0-3 9 44-41 L2 1 5 10 Yes 38,194 2:20 Tom Candiotti Jason Jacome Tom Candiotti -- --
1994-07-08 Jul Fri nyn 86 box | pbp W 3-2 10 45-41 W1 1 5 10 Yes 41,017 3:02 Orel Hershiser Todd Worrell Roger Mason -- Mike Piazza (20)
1994-07-09 Jul Sat nyn 87 box | pbp W 8-3 9 46-41 W2 1 5 9 Yes 39,589 3:04 Ramon Martinez Ramon Martinez Mike Remlinger Kevin Gross Mike Piazza (21) - Raul Mondesi (15) - Henry Rodriguez (7)
1994-07-10 Jul Sun nyn 88 box | pbp L 1-5 9 46-42 L1 1 5 9 Yes 45,436 2:38 Pedro Astacio Bret Saberhagen Pedro Astacio -- --
1994-07-15 Jul Fri PHI 90 box | pbp L 3-4 9 47-43 W1 1 5 10 Yes 0 2:58 Kevin Gross David West Kevin Gross Doug Jones --
1994-07-15 Jul Fri PHI 90 box | pbp W 3-2 9 47-43 W1 1 5 10 Yes 58,247 2:46 Tom Candiotti Tom Candiotti Danny Jackson Todd Worrell --
1994-07-16 Jul Sat PHI 91 box | pbp L 6-10 9 47-44 L1 1 5 10 Yes 46,679 2:50 Orel Hershiser Bobby Munoz Ramon Martinez Toby Borland Tim Wallach (19)
1994-07-17 Jul Sun PHI 92 box | pbp L 7-9 9 47-45 L2 1 5 10 Yes 50,993 3:10 Pedro Astacio Fernando Valenzuela Pedro Astacio Doug Jones Mitch Webster (3) - Carlos Hernandez (2)
1994-07-18 Jul Mon NYN 93 box | pbp W 7-6 10 48-45 W1 1 5 10 Yes 17,538 4:21 Ismael Valdez Todd Worrell Mauro Gozzo Jim Gott Tim Wallach (20)
1994-07-19 Jul Tue NYN 94 box | pbp L 4-7 9 48-46 L1 1 5 10 Yes 22,045 3:25 Kevin Gross Josias Manzanillo Jim Gott John Franco Delino DeShields (1)
1994-07-20 Jul Wed NYN 95 box | pbp L 4-5 9 48-47 L2 1 5 10 Yes 29,578 3:11 Ramon Martinez Bret Saberhagen Ramon Martinez John Franco Brett Butler (7)
1994-07-22 Jul Fri MON 96 box | pbp L 2-8 9 48-48 L3 1 5 10 Yes 32,253 2:45 Pedro Astacio Ken Hill Pedro Astacio -- --
1994-07-23 Jul Sat MON 97 box | pbp L 0-2 9 48-49 L4 1 5 10 Yes 35,831 2:34 Tom Candiotti Jeff Fassero Tom Candiotti John Wetteland --
1994-07-24 Jul Sun MON 98 box | pbp L 4-7 9 48-50 L5 1 5 10 Yes 34,402 3:20 Kevin Gross Kirk Rueter Kevin Gross John Wetteland Eric Karros (9) - Mitch Webster (4) - Chris Gwynn (3)
1994-07-25 Jul Mon SFN 99 box | pbp W 10-5 9 49-50 W1 1 5 10 Yes 50,144 3:29 Ramon Martinez Ramon Martinez Mark Portugal -- Eric Karros (11)
1994-07-26 Jul Tue SFN 100 box | pbp L 5-12 9 49-51 L1 1 5 10 Yes 55,771 3:23 Orel Hershiser William VanLandingham Orel Hershiser -- Mike Piazza (22)
1994-07-27 Jul Wed SFN 101 box | pbp L 1-4 9 49-52 L2 1 6 11 Yes 52,097 2:39 Tom Candiotti Dave Burba Tom Candiotti Rod Beck --
1994-07-29 Jul Fri hou 102 box | pbp W 7-5 9 50-52 W1 1 5 11 Yes 42,757 2:59 Pedro Astacio Ismael Valdez John Hudek -- Brett Butler (8) - Delino DeShields (2)
1994-07-30 Jul Sat hou 103 box | pbp W 6-1 9 51-52 W2 1 5 10 Yes 50,880 3:03 Kevin Gross Kevin Gross Darryl Kile -- --
1994-07-31 Jul Sun hou 104 box | pbp W 7-1 9 52-52 W3 1 5 10 Yes 43,231 2:55 Ramon Martinez Ramon Martinez Greg Swindell -- --
date month weekday Opp game# box WL result inn record streak div rk lg rk mlb rk playoffs attend. time starting pitcher winning pitcher losing pitcher save pitcher home runs
1994-08-01 Aug Mon sdn 105 box | pbp L 4-5 9 52-53 L1 1 5 10 Yes 39,244 3:03 Orel Hershiser Joey Hamilton Orel Hershiser Trevor Hoffman Mike Piazza (23) - Raul Mondesi (16)
1994-08-02 Aug Tue sdn 106 box | pbp W 7-6 11 53-53 W1 1 5 10 Yes 32,549 3:50 Tom Candiotti Todd Worrell Tim Mauser -- Tim Wallach (21)
1994-08-03 Aug Wed sdn 107 box | pbp L 2-4 9 53-54 L1 1 5 10 Yes 43,270 2:43 Pedro Astacio Andy Ashby Ismael Valdez Trevor Hoffman Eric Karros (12)
1994-08-04 Aug Thu sdn 108 box | pbp W 1-0 9 54-54 W1 1 5 10 Yes 45,183 2:33 Kevin Gross Kevin Gross Andy Benes Todd Worrell Mike Piazza (24)
1994-08-05 Aug Fri COL 109 box | pbp W 5-4 9 55-54 W2 1 5 10 Yes 70,283 3:06 Ramon Martinez Ramon Martinez Curt Leskanic Todd Worrell --
1994-08-07 Aug Sun COL 110 box | pbp W 6-2 9 56-54 W3 1 5 10 Yes 70,372 2:40 Orel Hershiser Orel Hershiser Greg Harris -- Eric Karros (13) - Henry Rodriguez (8)
1994-08-08 Aug Mon COL 111 box | pbp L 6-7 9 56-55 L1 1 5 10 Yes 52,634 3:06 Pedro Astacio Bruce Ruffin Todd Worrell -- Tim Wallach (22)
1994-08-09 Aug Tue CIN 112 box | pbp L 3-5 9 56-56 L2 1 5 10 Yes 31,177 2:26 Tom Candiotti Kevin Jarvis Tom Candiotti Jeff Brantley --
1994-08-10 Aug Wed CIN 113 box | pbp W 6-3 9 57-56 W1 1 5 10 Yes 28,456 3:01 Kevin Gross Ismael Valdez Jeff Brantley Todd Worrell Eric Karros (14)
1994-08-11 Aug Thu CIN 114 box | pbp W 2-0 9 58-56 W2 1 5 10 Yes 33,876 2:23 Ramon Martinez Ramon Martinez Jose Rijo -- Tim Wallach (23)
114 record(s)