East Field Stadium - Ballpark Profile

Home >>

Other Topics >>

Places >>

Ballparks >> New York >> East Field Stadium
Please visit the new site for The Baseball Cube. Mobile-friendly and enhanced PREMIUM section!
Page Notes  
Basic information for East Field Stadium along with known Baseball Tenants in the Professional Leagues or high-level College
Ballpark Information
Ballpark Name
East Field Stadium
Map It!
Dimensions LF-->RF
Years Active
Minor ... Indy
About the Data:Ballparks Data

Learn more about TBC data and the site in the About TBC section. Also, don't forget to find a way to Support TBC.
Related Data Products:Ballparks Data

The TBC Data Store allows you to purchase the data you see on the site. The store has standard pre-determined data products as well as the ability to work with us to produce custom data extracts based on your requirements.
Get TBC PREMIUM and remove ads, cleaner display, access to research applications, data store discounts and more!
The TBC Newsletter will keep you periodically up-to-date on what is happening at The Baseball Cube.

Historical Tenants for East Field Stadium

top csv share Sort
YearTeam NameLgLvlCategoryWLWPctOverallManagerPlayoffs
2002Adirondack LumberjacksNorthernIndIndy5238.578---Kash BeauchampConference Champions
2001Adirondack LumberjacksNorthernIndIndy3752.416------Conference Champions
2000Adirondack LumberjacksNorthernIndIndy4837.565------Conference Champions
1999Adirondack LumberjacksNorthernIndIndy4343.500------Conference Champions
1998Adirondack LumberjacksNeastIndIndy3450.405---Kevin GraberConference Champions
1997Adirondack LumberjacksNeastIndIndy4538.542------Conference Champions
1996Adirondack LumberjacksNeastIndIndy3050.375------Conference Champions
1995Adirondack LumberjacksNeastIndIndy4227.609------Conference Champions
1993Glens Falls RedbirdsNYPLA-Minor3740.481---Steven TurcoConference Champions
1988Glens Falls TigersEastAAMinor8057.584---John WockenfussConference Champions
1987Glens Falls TigersEastAAMinor5879.423---Tom Burgess, Paul Felix, Tom GamboaConference Champions
1986Glens Falls TigersEastAAMinor6771.486---Bob SchaeferConference Champions
1985Glens Falls White SoxEastAAMinor6871.489---Steve DillardConference Champions
1984Glens Falls White SoxEastAAMinor7563.543---John BolesConference Champions
1983Glens Falls White SoxEastAAMinor5383.390---Adrian GarrettConference Champions
1982Glens Falls White SoxEastAAMinor7763.550---Jim MaloneyConference Champions
1981Glens Falls White SoxEastAAMinor8352.615---Jim MahoneyConference Champions
1980Glens Falls White SoxEastAAMinor6374.460---Mike PazikConference Champions
18 record(s)
Year Context-dependent but usually self-evident. (Season, Draft Year etc) Team Name Contextual to the grid but usually self-evident. Draft = Drafted team. Lg League W Wins (Pitcher or Team) L Losses (Pitcher or Team) WPct Winning Percentage (W/(W+L)) Overall Drafted Overall or College Team Overall Record Manager Manager(s) for this team Playoffs Playoff participation description.