Page Notes  
Basic information for Derks Field along with known Baseball Tenants in the Professional Leagues or high-level College
Ballpark Information
Ballpark Name
Derks Field
Map It!
Natural Grass
Dimensions LF-->RF
Years Active
About the Data:Ballparks Data

Learn more about TBC data and the site in the About TBC section. Also, don't forget to find a way to Support TBC.
Related Data Products:Ballparks Data

The TBC Data Store allows you to purchase the data you see on the site. The store has standard pre-determined data products as well as the ability to work with us to produce custom data extracts based on your requirements.
Get TBC PREMIUM and remove ads, cleaner display, access to research applications, data store discounts and more!
The TBC Newsletter will keep you periodically up-to-date on what is happening at The Baseball Cube.

Historical Tenants for Derks Field

top csv share Sort
YearTeam NameLgLvlCategoryWLWPctOverallManagerPlayoffs
1992Salt Lake City TrappersPioRkMinor5323.697---Nick BelmonteConference Champions
1991Salt Lake City TrappersPioRkMinor4921.700---Nick BelmonteConference Champions
1990Salt Lake City TrappersPioRkMinor4226.618------Conference Champions
1989Salt Lake City TrappersPioRkMinor3336.478---Barry MossConference Champions
1988Salt Lake City TrappersPioRkMinor4129.586---Barry MossConference Champions
1987Salt Lake City TrappersPioRkMinor4921.700---Jim GilliganConference Champions
1986Salt Lake City TrappersPioRkMinor4525.643---John Freitas, Ruben RodriguezConference Champions
1985Salt Lake City TrappersPioRkMinor4624.657---Jim GattisConference Champions
1984Salt Lake GullsPCLAAAMinor7466.529---Bobby FloydConference Champions
1983Salt Lake GullsPCLAAAMinor6775.472---Bobby FloydConference Champions
1982Salt Lake GullsPCLAAAMinor7370.510---Bobby FloydConference Champions
1981Salt Lake GullsPCLAAAMinor6371.470---Moose StubingConference Champions
1980Salt Lake GullsPCLAAAMinor7765.542---Moose StubingConference Champions
1979Salt Lake GullsPCLAAAMinor8068.541---Jimy WilliamsConference Champions
1978Salt Lake GullsPCLAAAMinor7265.526---Deron JohnsonConference Champions
1977Salt Lake GullsPCLAAAMinor7465.532---Jimy Williams---
16 record(s)
Year Context-dependent but usually self-evident. (Season, Draft Year etc) Team Name Contextual to the grid but usually self-evident. Draft = Drafted team. Lg League W Wins (Pitcher or Team) L Losses (Pitcher or Team) WPct Winning Percentage (W/(W+L)) Overall Drafted Overall or College Team Overall Record Manager Manager(s) for this team Playoffs Playoff participation description.