Recent MLB Deaths:   Russ Kemmerer  -   Don Grate  -   Art Quirk  -   Ray Sadecki  -   Alvin Dark  -   Allen Ripley  -   Jean-Pierre Roy
Home >> Teams >> Minor Leagues >> South Bend

South BendLeague: Midw

+    Level: Minor League [A]
Parent Organization: Arizona Diamondbacks
League:Midwest League
Team Nickname: Silverhawks
League Championships:1989 - 1993 - 2001 - 2005
Year by Year Team Information
2014Midwest LeagueEasternSilverhawksARI8356.597--1Mark HaleyStanley Covelski Regional StadiumLost in Round 1
2013Midwest LeagueEasternSilverhawksARI8158.5831.52Mark HaleyStanley Covelski Regional StadiumLost in Finals
2012Midwest LeagueEasternSilverhawksARI6773.47916.57Mark HaleyStanley Covelski Regional Stadium 
2011Midwest LeagueEasternSilver HawksARI6772.48215.57Mark HaleyStanley Covelski Regional Stadium 
2010Midwest LeagueEasternSilver HawksARI5978.431307Mark HaleyStanley Covelski Regional Stadium 
2009Midwest LeagueEasternSilver HawksARI5978.43133.55Mark HaleyStanley Covelski Regional StadiumLost in 1st Round
2008Midwest LeagueEasternSilver HawksARI7663.547--2Mark HaleyStanley Covelski Regional StadiumLost in Finals
2007Midwest LeagueEasternSilver HawksARI6870.493144Mark HaleyStanley Covelski Regional StadiumLost in Semi-Finals
2006Midwest LeagueEasternSilver HawksARI7462.54414.52Mark HaleyStanley Covelski Regional StadiumLost in 1st Round
2005Midwest LeagueEasternSilver HawksARI8456.600--1Mark HaleyStanley Covelski Regional StadiumLeague Champions
2004Midwest LeagueEasternSilver HawksARI7763.550--2Tony PerezchicaStanley Covelski Regional StadiumLost in Semi-Finals
2003Midwest LeagueEasternSilver HawksARI7264.5290.52Von HayesStanley Covelski Regional StadiumLost in 1st Round
2002Midwest LeagueEasternSilver HawksARI5287.37430.56Dick SchofieldStanley Covelski Regional Stadium 
2001Midwest LeagueEasternSilver HawksARI7066.51511.53Steve ScarsoneStanley Covelski Regional StadiumCo-League Champions (Kane County)
2000Midwest League-Silver HawksARI6078.43527Stanley Covelski Regional Stadium 
1999Midwest LeagueEasternSilver HawksARI6871.4898.53Mike BrumleyStanley Covelski Regional Stadium 
1998Midwest LeagueEasternSilver HawksARI40100.286435Don WakamatsuStanley Covelski Regional Stadium 
1997Midwest LeagueEasternSilver HawksARI5483.394415Dick ScottStanley Covelski Regional Stadium 
1996Midwest LeagueEasternSilver HawksCHA5482.397225Dave KellerStanley Covelski Regional Stadium 
1995Midwest LeagueEasternSilver HawksCHA6669.4897.54Fred KendallStanley Covelski Regional Stadium 
1994Midwest LeagueNorthernSilver HawksCHA7267.518175Mike GellingerStanley Covelski Regional Stadium 
1993Midwest LeagueNorthernWhite SoxCHA7759.56633Tony FranklinStanley Covelski Regional StadiumLeague Champions
1992Midwest LeagueNorthernWhite SoxCHA7364.53352Terry FranconaStanley Covelski Regional Stadium 
1991Midwest LeagueNorthernWhite SoxCHA6970.4968.54Tommy ThompsonStanley Covelski Regional Stadium 
1990Midwest LeagueNorthernWhite SoxCHA7757.575--1Richard PattersonStanley Covelski Regional StadiumLost in Finals
1989Midwest LeagueNorthernWhite SoxCHA8547.644--1Richard PattersonStanley Covelski Regional StadiumLeague Champions
1988Midwest LeagueNorthernWhite SoxCHA5981.421255Steve DillardStanley Covelski Regional Stadium 
Current Roster
View Detailed Roster

Anthony Banda  P
Silvino Bracho  P
Colin Bray  OF
Chris Capper  P
Ryan Doran  P
Sean Furney  P
Steve Hathaway  P
Hector Hernandez  P
Marty Herum  1B
Tom Jameson  P
Bud Jeter  P
Brent Jones  P
B.J. Lopez  C
Jose Martinez  P
Matt McPhearson  OF
Adam Miller  P
Trevor Mitsui  1B
Joe Munoz  SS
Daniel Palka  1B
Geordy Parra  P
Fidel Pena  2B
Michael Perez  C
Blake Perry  P
Nick Sarianides  P
Chuck Taylor  OF
Jamie Westbrook  2B

About Us  |  Site Map  |  Privacy Policy  |  Contact Us

Boxscores data is obtained free of charge from

Please Support The Baseball Cube.