Support TBC:  If you're a frequent visitor and use the data on this site, please support The Baseball Cube by leaving a small tip.
Home >> Teams >> Minor Leagues >> Portland

PortlandLeague: East

+    Level: Minor League [AA]
Parent Organization: Boston Red Sox
League:Eastern League
Team Nickname: Sea Dogs
League Championships:2006
Year by Year Team Information
2014Eastern LeagueEasternSea DogsBOS8854.620--1Billy McMillonHadlock FieldLost in Semi-Finals
2013Eastern LeagueEasternSea DogsBOS6873.482184Hadlock Field 
2012Eastern LeagueEasternSea DogsBOS6873.48210.54Kevin BolesHadlock Field 
2011Eastern LeagueEasternSea DogsBOS5983.415186Kevin BolesHadlock Field 
2010Eastern LeagueEasternSea DogsBOS7071.49612.53Arnold BeyelerHadlock Field 
2009Eastern LeagueNorthernSea DogsBOS6774.47515.54Arnold BeyelerHadlock Field 
2008Eastern LeagueNorthernSea DogsBOS7466.529122Arnold BeyelerHadlock FieldLost in Semi-Finals
2007Eastern LeagueNorthernSea DogsBOS7172.49712.52Arnold BeyelerHadlock FieldLost in Semi-Finals
2006Eastern LeagueNorthernSea DogsBOS7267.5186.52Hadlock FieldLeague Champions
2005Eastern LeagueNorthernSea DogsBOS7666.535--1Todd ClausHadlock FieldLost in Finals
2004Eastern LeagueNorthernSea DogsBOS6973.48615.55Ron JohnsonHadlock Field 
2003Eastern LeagueNorthernSea DogsBOS7270.50773Ron JohnsonHadlock Field 
2002Eastern LeagueNorthernSea DogsFLO6377.450134Eric FoxHadlock Field 
2001Eastern LeagueNorthSea DogsFLO7765.542103Rick RenteriaHadlock Field 
2000Eastern LeagueNorthSea DogsFLO7170.50411.54Rick RenteriaHadlock Field 
1999Eastern LeagueNorthSea DogsFLO6577.458274Frank CacciatoreHadlock Field 
1998Eastern LeagueNorthernSea DogsFLO6675.46816.54Lynn JonesHadlock Field 
1997Eastern LeagueNorthernSea DogsFLO7963.556--1Fredi GonzalezHadlock FieldLost in Finals
1996Eastern LeagueNorthernSea DogsFLO8358.589--1Carlos ToscaHadlock FieldLost in Finals
1995Eastern LeagueNorthernSea DogsFLO8656.606--1Carlos ToscaHadlock FieldLost in Semi-Finals
1994Eastern LeagueNorthernSea DogsFLO6081.426224Carlos ToscaHadlock Field 
Current Roster
View Detailed Roster

Mike Augliera  P
Michael Brenly  C
David Chester  1B
Keith Couch  P
Keury De la cruz  OF
Dayan Diaz  P
Luis Diaz  P
Justin Haley  P
Kevin Heller  OF
Jayson Hernandez  C
Brian Johnson  P
Aaron Kurcz  P
Jesus Loya  OF
Mike McCarthy  P
Mike Miller  3B
Miguel Pena  P
Noe Ramirez  P
Henry Ramos  OF
Jonathan Roof  SS-2B
Robby Scott  P
Shannon Wilkerson  OF

About Us  |  Site Map  |  Privacy Policy  |  Contact Us

Boxscores data is obtained free of charge from

Please Support The Baseball Cube.