Players of the Month:     AL Player - Jose Abreu    NL Player - Troy Tulowitzki    AL Pitcher - Sonny Gray    NL Pitcher - Jose Fernandez    AL Rookie - Jose Abreu    NL Rookie - Chris Owings 
Home >> Teams >> Minor Leagues >> Indianapolis

IndianapolisLeague: IL

+    Level: Minor League [AAA]
Parent Organization: Pittsburgh Pirates
League:International League
Team Nickname: Indians
League Championships:2000
Year by Year Team Information
2014International LeagueWestIndiansPIT5141.554Victory Field 
2013International LeagueWestIndiansPIT8064.556--1Victory FieldLost in semi-finals
2012International LeagueWestIndiansPIT8955.618--1Dean TreanorVictory FieldLost in Semi-Finals
2011International LeagueWestIndiansPIT7668.528122Dean TreanorVictory Field 
2010International LeagueWestIndiansPIT7173.4938.53Frank KremblasVictory Field 
2009International LeagueWestIndiansPIT7073.49014.53Frank KremblasVictory Field 
2008International LeagueWestIndiansPIT6876.472204Trent JewettVictory Field 
2007International LeagueWestIndiansPIT7073.490123Trent JewettVictory Field 
2006International LeagueWestIndiansPIT7666.535--1Victory FieldLost in tiebreaker
2005International LeagueWestIndiansPIT7866.542112Trent JewettVictory FieldLost in Finals
2004International LeagueWestIndiansMIL6678.458143Cecil CooperVictory Field 
2003International LeagueWestIndiansMIL6478.45114.54Cecil CooperVictory Field 
2002International LeagueWestIndiansMIL6776.46913.53Dwight BernardVictory Field 
2001International LeagueWestIndiansMIL6678.458183Wendell KimVictory Field 
2000International LeagueWestIndiansMIL8163.562--1Steven SmithVictory FieldLeague Champions
1999International LeagueWestIndiansCIN7569.5219.52Dave MileyVictory Field 
1998International LeagueNorthernIndiansCIN7667.5310.52Dave MileyVictory Field 
Current Roster
View Detailed Roster

Robert Andino  SS
Dean Anna  2B-SS
Nevin Ashley  C
Jake Brigham  PDL-7
Brandon Cumpton  P
Chase D'arnaud  SS
Blake Davis  SS
Jaff Decker  OF
Matt Hague  1B
John Holdzkom  P
Jay Jackson  P
Nick Kingham  P
Josh Kinney  P
Vincent Mazzaro  P
Chris McGuiness  1B
Brent Morel  3B
A.J. Morris  PDL-7
Wirfin Obispo  P
Andy Oliver  P
Jhonatan Ramos  P
Mel Rojas  OF
Casey Sadler  P
Tony Sanchez  C
Omir Santos  C
Jose Tabata  RF-LF
Jameson Taillon  PDL-7
Tyler Waldron  PDL-7
Josh Wall  P
Duke Welker  PDL-7
Adam Wilk  P

About Us  |  Site Map  |  Privacy Policy  |  Contact Us

Boxscores data is obtained free of charge from

Please Support The Baseball Cube.