Support TBC:  If you're a frequent visitor and use the data on this site, please support The Baseball Cube by leaving a small tip.
Home >> Teams >> Colleges >> University of Arkansas

University of Arkansas

+    College Level: Division I
League:Southeastern Conference (SEC)
Team Nickname: Razorbacks
Drafted Players: 199
Highest Draft Pick:Jeff King - 1986 (#1)
Most Recent Pick(s):2014 - Brian Anderson (#76), Chris Oliver (#112), Jalen Beeks (#374), Michael Gunn (#494), Eric Fisher (#497), Tyler Spoon (#1092)
Year by Year Team Information
YearLeagueDivisionWLPctOverallGBLRankHead CoachBallparkPlayoffs
2014Southeastern ConferenceWestern1614.53340-2534Dave Van HornBaum StadiumCWS Regionals
2013Southeastern ConferenceWestern1811.62139-224.52Dave Van HornBaum StadiumCWS Regionals,#18 in Nation
2012Southeastern ConferenceWestern1614.53346-2232Dave Van HornBaum StadiumCWS Final-8,#6 in nation
2011Southeastern ConferenceWestern1515.50038-19--1Dave Van HornBaum StadiumCWS Regionals,#24 in Nation
YearLeagueDivisionWLPctOverallGBLRankHead CoachBallparkPlayoffs
2010Southeastern ConferenceWestern1812.60043-2122Dave Van HornBaum StadiumCWS Super Regionals
2009Southeastern ConferenceWestern1217.41441-247.54Dave Van HornBaum StadiumCWS Final-8,CWS Super Regionals,#7 in Nation
2008Southeastern ConferenceWestern1415.48334-2444Dave Van HornBaum StadiumCWS Regionals
2007Southeastern ConferenceWestern1812.60043-21--1Dave Van HornBaum StadiumConf Finalists, CWS Regionals, #21 in Nation
2006Southeastern ConferenceWestern1812.60039-2122Dave Van HornBaum StadiumCWS Regionals
2005Southeastern Conference-1317.43339-2276Dave Van HornBaum StadiumCWS Regionals
2004Southeastern ConferenceWestern1911.63345-22--1Dave Van HornBaum StadiumCollege World Series Final-8, #6 in Nation
2003Southeastern ConferenceWestern1416.46735-226.56Dave Van HornBaum StadiumCWS Regionals
2002Southeastern ConferenceWestern1314.48135-285.55Norm DeBriynBaum Stadium#25 in Nation, CWS Super Reginals
Current Roster
View Detailed Roster

Josh Alberius  IF
Brian Anderson  SS
Blake Baxendale  C
Jalen Beeks  P
Andrew Benintendi  CF
Michael Bernal  IF
Clark Eagan  OF
Chris Falwell  P
Eric Fisher  OF-1B
Alex Gosser  C
Michael Gunn  P
Zach Jackson  P
Trey Killian  P
Jackson Lowery  P
Brett McAfee  SS
Chris Oliver  P
Alex Phillips  P
Lance Phillips  P
Colin Poche  P
Joe Serrano  SS
Landon Simpson  P
Tyler Spoon  OF
Jacob Stone  P
Dominic Taccolini  P
James Teague  P
Bobby Wernes  IF
Krisjon Wilkerson  C-OF
Jake Wise  C

About Us  |  Site Map  |  Privacy Policy  |  Contact Us

Boxscores data is obtained free of charge from

Please Support The Baseball Cube.