TBC Player Tracker:   Daily emails with YOUR custom list of players delivered before your first cup of coffee. Change players whenever you like!
Home >> Teams >> Minor Leagues >> San Antonio >> Current Roster

San AntonioLeague: Tex

+    Level: Minor League [AA]
Parent Organization: San Diego Padres
League:Texas League
Team Nickname: Missions
League Championships:1997 - 2002 - 2003 - 2007 - 2011 - 2013 - 2014
R.J. Alvarez6-1180RR6/8/1991
John Barbato6-2185RR7/11/1992
Matt Branham6-5190RR9/28/1987
Leonel Campos6-3185RR7/17/1987
Luis De La Cruz6-6195RR6/15/1989
Michael Dimock6-2177RR10/26/1989
Josh Geer6-2180RR6/2/1983
Justin Hancock6-4185RR10/28/1990
John Hussey6-3172RR11/22/1986
Jeff Ibarra6-6185LL8/18/1987
Devin Jones6-3175RR7/4/1990
Bryce Morrow6-2180RR1/2/1988
James Needy6-6205RR3/30/1991
Adys Portillo6-2185RR12/20/1991
Joe Ross6-3185RR5/21/1993
Jason Hagerty6-3220RR9/13/1987
Austin Hedges6-1190RR8/18/1992
Rob Kral5-9190LR3/28/1989
Hunter Renfroe6-2211RR1/28/1992
Adam Buschini6-2205RR5/6/1987
Alex Dickerson6-3220LL5/26/1990
Jake Lemmerman6-2180RR5/4/1989
Casey McElroy5-9180LR12/28/1989
Cody Overbeck6-1201RR6/5/1986
Cory Spangenberg6-0184LR3/16/1991
Kyle Gaedele6-3225RR11/1/1989
Diego Goris6-2195RR12/8/1990
Travis Jankowski6-2180RR6/15/1991
Lee Orr6-3205RR10/23/1988
Frank Garces5-11155LL1/17/1990

About Us  |  Site Map  |  Privacy Policy  |  Contact Us

Boxscores data is obtained free of charge from Retrosheet.org.

Please Support The Baseball Cube.