Support TBC:  If you're a frequent visitor and use the data on this site, please support The Baseball Cube by leaving a small tip.
Home >> Teams >> Minor Leagues >> Mobile

MobileLeague: Sou

+    Level: Minor League [AA]
Parent Organization: Arizona Diamondbacks
League:Southern League
Team Nickname: BayBears
League Championships:1998 - 2004 - 2011 - 2012
Year by Year Team Information
2014Southern LeagueSouthBayBearsARI7958.57733Andy GreenHank Aaron Stadium 
2013Southern LeagueSouthBayBearsARI7960.568--1Hank Aaron StadiumLost in Finals
2012Southern LeagueSouthBayBearsARI6971.4936.53Turner WardHank Aaron StadiumLeague Champions
2011Southern LeagueSouthBayBearsARI8454.609--1Turner WardHank Aaron StadiumLeague Champions
2010Southern LeagueSouthBayBearsARI7562.5474.52Rico BrognaHank Aaron StadiumLost in Semi-Finals
2009Southern LeagueSouthBayBearsARI6674.47126.53Hector De La CruzHank Aaron Stadium 
2008Southern LeagueSouthBayBearsARI5879.423165Hector De La CruzHank Aaron Stadium 
2007Southern LeagueSouthBayBearsARI7168.5119.53Hector De La CruzHank Aaron Stadium 
2006Southern LeagueSouthBayBearsSD6276.449233Gary JonesHank Aaron Stadium 
2005Southern LeagueSouthernBayBearsSD5880.42023.55Gary JonesHank Aaron Stadium 
2004Southern LeagueWestBayBearsSD7367.5210.52Gary JonesHank Aaron StadiumCo-League Champions
2003Southern LeagueWestBayBearsSD6177.442145Craig ColbertHank Aaron Stadium 
2002Southern LeagueWestBayBearsSD7663.5472.52Craig ColbertHank Aaron Stadium 
2001Southern LeagueWestBayBearsSD6573.471144Tracy WoodsonHank Aaron Stadium 
2000Southern LeagueWestBayBearsSD6673.47514.54Mike BassoHank Aaron Stadium 
1999Southern LeagueWestBayBearsSD6673.475174Mike BassoHank Aaron Stadium 
1998Southern LeagueWestBayBearsSD8654.614--1Mike RamseyHank Aaron StadiumLeague Champions
1997Southern LeagueWestBayBearsSD6968.5046.54Mike RamseyHank Aaron StadiumLost in Semi-Finals
Current Roster
View Detailed Roster

Tom Belza  OF
Aaron Blair  P
Archie Bradley  P
Ryan Court  1B-3B
Argenis Diaz  SS
Brandon Drury  3B
Kaleb Fleck  P
Todd Glaesmann  OF
Graham Godfrey  P
Jon Griffin  1B
Mitch Haniger  OF
R.J. Hively  P
Sean Jamieson  SS
Dustin Martin  OF
Evan Marzilli  OF
Gerson Montilla  2B
Peter O'Brien  C
Steve Rodriguez  C
Nathan Samson  2B
A.J. Schugel  P
Jimmie Sherfy  P
Braden Shipley  P
Seth Simmons  P
Alex Sogard  P
Dallas Tarleton  C
Mark Thomas  C
Cody Wheeler  P
Kyle Winkler  P
Bryan Woodall  P

About Us  |  Site Map  |  Privacy Policy  |  Contact Us

Boxscores data is obtained free of charge from

Please Support The Baseball Cube.