TBC Player Tracker:   Daily emails with YOUR custom list of players delivered before your first cup of coffee. Change players whenever you like!
Home >> Teams >> Minor Leagues >> Missoula

MissoulaLeague: Pio

+    Level: Minor League [Rk]
Parent Organization: Arizona Diamondbacks
League:Pioneer League
Team Nickname: Osprey
League Championships:1999 - 2006 - 2012
Year by Year Team Information
2014Pioneer LeagueNorthOspreyARI3640.47453Audo VicenteOgren Park at Allegiance Field 
2013Pioneer LeagueNorthOspreyARI3142.42515.53Rob HammockOgren Park at Allegiance Field 
2012Pioneer LeagueNorthOspreyARI4135.53912Andy GreenOgren Park at Allegiance FieldLeague Champions
2011Pioneer LeagueNorthOspreyARI4135.53933Hector De La CruzOgren Park at Allegiance FieldLost in Semi-Finals
2010Pioneer LeagueNorthOspreyARI2847.373194Hector De La CruzOgren Park at Allegiance Field 
2009Pioneer LeagueNorthOspreyARI4036.52622Audo VicenteOgren Park at Allegiance FieldLost in Finals
2008Pioneer LeagueNorthOspreyARI2154.28021.54Audo VicenteOgren Park at Allegiance Field 
2007Pioneer LeagueNorthOspreyARI2749.35524.54Tom KotchmanOgren Park at Allegiance Field 
2006Pioneer LeagueNorthOspreyARI4234.55392Ogren Park at Allegiance FieldLeague Champions
2005Pioneer LeagueNorthernOspreyARI3442.447123Jim PresleyOgren Park at Allegiance Field 
2004Pioneer LeagueNorthOspreyARI2746.370144Jim PresleyOgren Park at Allegiance Field 
2003Pioneer LeagueSouthOspreyARI3640.47422Tony PerezchicaLindborg-Cregg Field 
2002Pioneer LeagueNorthOspreyARI3541.46112.54Jack HowellLindborg-Cregg Field 
2001Pioneer LeagueNorthOspreyARI5224.684--1Chip HaleLindborg-Cregg FieldLost in Semi-Finals (Billings)
2000Pioneer LeagueNorthOspreyARI4432.579--1Chip HaleLindborg-Cregg Field 
1999Pioneer LeagueNorthOspreyARI4531.5922.52Joe AlmarazLindborg-Cregg FieldLeague Champions
Current Roster
View Detailed Roster

Sergio Alcantara  SS
Tyler Baker  C
Anthony Bazzani  P
Tyler Bolton  P
Henry Castillo  2B
Cody Clark  P
Maik Ehmcke  OF
Brody Greer  P
Carlos Hernandez  P
Gerard Hernandez  OF
Jose Herrera  C
Tyler Humphreys  3B
Will Landsheft  P
Dane McFarland  OF
Gabriel Moya  P
Dallas Newton  P
Fernery Ozuna  2B
Lawrence Pardo  P
Matt Railey  OF
Yefrey Ramirez  P
Cody Reed  P
Kevin Simmons  P
Damion Smith  OF
Jency Solis  P
Touki Toussaint  P

About Us  |  Site Map  |  Privacy Policy  |  Contact Us

Boxscores data is obtained free of charge from Retrosheet.org.

Please Support The Baseball Cube.