Follow The Baseball Cube on Twitter for site updates, interesting statistics and random baseball commentary. Its free.
Home >> Teams >> Minor Leagues >> Iowa

IowaLeague: PCL

+    Level: Minor League [AAA]
Parent Organization: Chicago Cubs
League:Pacific Coast League
Team Nickname: Cubs
Year by Year Team Information
2014Pacific Coast LeagueAmerican NorthernCubsCHC6767.500Principal Park 
2013Pacific Coast LeagueAmerican NorthernCubsCHC6678.45843Principal Park 
2012Pacific Coast LeagueAmerican NorthernCubsCHC5387.379284Dave BialasPrincipal Park 
2011Pacific Coast LeagueAmerican NorthernCubsCHC6677.46213.54Bill DancyPrincipal Park 
2010Pacific Coast LeagueAmerican NorthCubsCHC8262.569--1Ryne SandbergPrincipal Park 
2009Pacific Coast LeagueAmerican NorthCubsCHC7272.50053Bobby DickersonPrincipal Park 
2008Pacific Coast LeagueAmerican NorthCubsCHC8359.585--1Pat ListachPrincipal ParkLost in Semi-Finals
2007Pacific Coast LeagueAmerican NorthCubsCHC7866.542112Buddy BaileyPrincipal Park 
2006Pacific Coast LeagueAmerican NorthCubsCHC7668.528--1Mike QuadePrincipal Park 
2005Pacific Coast LeagueAmerican NorthCubsCHC6475.4608.54Mike QuadePrincipal Park 
2004Pacific Coast LeagueCentralCubsCHC7964.552--1Mike QuadeSec Taylor Stadium IILost in Finals
2003Pacific Coast LeagueCentralCubsCHC7072.49333Mike QuadeSec Taylor Stadium II 
2002Pacific Coast LeagueCentralCubsCHC7173.49373Bruce Kimm, Pat ListachSec Taylor Stadium II 
2001Pacific Coast LeagueCentralCubsCHC8360.580--1Bruce KimmSec Taylor Stadium II 
2000Pacific Coast LeagueCentralCubsCHC5787.396294Dave TrembleySec Taylor Stadium II 
1999Pacific Coast LeagueCentralCubsCHC6576.461164Terry KennedySec Taylor Stadium II 
1998Pacific Coast LeagueCentralCubsCHC8559.590--1Terry KennedySec Taylor Stadium IILost in Semi-Finals
Current Roster
View Detailed Roster

Jeff Antigua  P
Dallas Beeler  P
Kris Bryant  3B
Alberto Cabrera  P
Felix Doubront  P
Andrew Ely  IF
Edgar Gonzalez  2BDL-7
Marcus Hatley  P
Eric Jokisch  P
Ryan Kalish  CF
Junior Lake  3B-LF
Rafael Lopez  C
Marcos Mateo  P
Jon Mota  1B
Yoanner Negrin  P
Mike Olt  3BDL-7
Carlos Pimentel  P
Manny Ramirez  DH
Dae-Eun Rhee  PDL-7
Armando Rivero  P
Chris Rusin  P
Lance Rymel  C
Jorge Soler  RF-OF
Elliot Soto  SS
Dan Straily  P
Josh Vitters  3B
Arodys Vizcaino  P
Eli Whiteside  C

About Us  |  Site Map  |  Privacy Policy  |  Contact Us

Boxscores data is obtained free of charge from

Please Support The Baseball Cube.