Support TBC:  If you're a frequent visitor and use the data on this site, please support The Baseball Cube by leaving a small tip.
Home >> Teams >> Minor Leagues >> Gulf Coast Tigers

Gulf Coast TigersLeague: GCL

+    Level: Minor League [Rk]
Parent Organization: Detroit Tigers
League:Gulf Coast League
Team Nickname: -
Year by Year Team Information
2014Gulf Coast LeagueNortheast-DET2823.549--Joker Marchant Stadium 
2013Gulf Coast LeagueNortheast-DET3228.53342Basilio CabreraJoker Marchant Stadium 
2012Gulf Coast LeagueNorth-DET3624.600--1Basilio CabreraJoker Marchant StadiumLost in Semi-Finals
2011Gulf Coast LeagueNorth-DET2931.48383Joker Marchant Stadium 
2010Gulf Coast LeagueNorth-DET3028.51733Basilio CabreraJoker Marchant Stadium 
2009Gulf Coast LeagueNorth-DET2930.4923.55Basilio CabreraJoker Marchant Stadium 
2008Gulf Coast LeagueNorthDET2731.46665Basilio CabreraJoker Marchant Stadium 
2007Gulf Coast LeagueNorthernDET2832.46714.55Kevin BradshawJoker Marchant Stadium 
2006Gulf Coast LeagueNorthDET3218.640--1Kevin BradshawJoker Marchant StadiumLost in 1st Round
2005Gulf Coast LeagueNorthernDET2430.4449.54Kevin BradshawJoker Marchant Stadium 
2004Gulf Coast LeagueNorthernDET2436.40012.53Kevin BradshawJoker Marchant Stadium 
2003Gulf Coast LeagueNorthernDET2829.4918.52Howard BushongJoker Marchant Stadium 
2002Gulf Coast LeagueNorthernDET2337.383163Howard BushongJoker Marchant Stadium 
2001Gulf Coast LeagueNorthernDET3426.56712Howard BushongJoker Marchant Stadium 
2000Gulf Coast LeagueEasternDET3426.56762Kevin BradshawJoker Marchant Stadium 
1999Gulf Coast LeagueNorthernDET2931.48343Gary GreenJoker Marchant Stadium 
1998Gulf Coast LeagueNorthernDET2832.46783Kevin BradshawJoker Marchant Stadium 
1997Gulf Coast LeagueWesternDET3129.51792Kevin BradshawJoker Marchant Stadium 
1996Gulf Coast LeagueNorthernDET2634.433123Kevin BradshawJoker Marchant Stadium 
1995Gulf Coast LeagueNorthernDET3324.579--1Kevin BradshawJoker Marchant StadiumLost in Finals
Current Roster
View Detailed Roster

Dean Aldridge  PDL-60
Andrew Allen  1B
Jordan Allen  OF
Will Allen  CDL-60
Sandy Baez  P
Corey Baptist  1B
Giancarlo Brugnoni  1B
Cesar Burgos  P
Jacob Butler  P
Adrian Castano  OF
Oswaldo Castillo  P
Anthony Castro  P
Emanuel Chavez  P
Samuel Crafort  OF
Juan Falcon  P
Tyler Ford  P
David Gonzalez  SS
Luis Hidalgo  P
Eduardo Jimenez  P
Micah Kellogg  P
Will Kengor  SS
Carlos Lara  P
Gerson Moreno  P
Steven Negron  SS-2B
Magglio Ordonez  1B
Victor Padron  OF
Brenny Paulino  P
Miguel Paulino  OF
James Philibossian  C
Ismael Salgado  OF
Aaron Sayers  SS
Zach Shepherd  SS
Jose Soledad  1B-3B
Chris Taladay  C
Orvin Tovar  OF
Spenser Watkins  P
Shane Zeile  C

About Us  |  Site Map  |  Privacy Policy  |  Contact Us

Boxscores data is obtained free of charge from

Please Support The Baseball Cube.