Update:   TBC Player Tracker -  Newly drafted players are available in the TBC Player tracker as soon as they make their first appearance. Sign up today!
Home >> Teams >> Minor Leagues >> Arkansas >> Current Roster

ArkansasLeague: Tex

+    Level: Minor League [AA]
Parent Organization: Los Angeles Angels
League:Texas League
Team Nickname: Travelers
League Championships:1979 - 1980 - 1989 - 2001 - 2008
Michael Brady6-1205RR3/21/1987
Tyler Deloach6-6212RL4/12/1991
Carmine Giardina6-3210LL2/20/1988
Trevor Gott6-0190RR8/26/1992
Kevin Johnson6-5240LR8/19/1988
Kyle Mcgowin6-3180RR11/27/1991
Nate Smith6-2176LL8/28/1991
Kramer Sneed6-3185LL10/7/1988
Kurt Spomer6-2200BR7/10/1989
Kaleb Cowart6-3190BR6/2/1992
Brian Hernandez6-1195RR11/25/1988
Mike Snyder6-4212RR6/17/1990
Eric Stamets6-0170RR9/25/1991
Alex Yarbrough5-11180BR8/3/1991
Drew Heid5-9170LR12/14/1987
Matt Long5-11170LR4/30/1987

About Us  |  Site Map  |  Privacy Policy  |  Contact Us

Boxscores data is obtained free of charge from Retrosheet.org.

Please Support The Baseball Cube.