Sponsoring a Page is a way of supporting The Baseball Cube. Put your name/site/message on your favorite player page!
"More stats than you can shake a wooden stick at..."
Home >> Seasons >> Leagues >> EIBL


+ Historical Yearly view of teams
1992Brown University
1991Brown University
1990Brown University
1989Brown University
1988Brown University
1987Brown University
1986Brown University
1985Brown University
1984Brown University
1983Brown University
1982Brown University, Cornell University
1969Princeton University

About Us  |  Correct this Page  |  Site Map  |  Data Coverage  |  Support TBC | Privacy Policy  |  Contact Us

Boxscores data is obtained free of charge from Retrosheet.org.

Please Support The Baseball Cube.

PayPal Me