Page Notes  
This is a full listing of all 2013 MLB Umpires. This will include regular umpires as well as temporary call-ups or replacements. Each umpire has a dedicated profile page with some associated game metrics while home plate umpire.
About the Data:Umpires Data | People Data | Retrosheet Data

Learn more about TBC data and the site in the About TBC section. Also, don't forget to find a way to Support TBC.
Related Data Products:Umpire Metrics | Boxscore - Game Logs

The TBC Data Store allows you to purchase the data you see on the site. The store has standard pre-determined data products as well as the ability to work with us to produce custom data extracts based on your requirements.
Get TBC PREMIUM and remove ads, cleaner display, access to research applications, data store discounts and more!
The TBC Newsletter will keep you periodically up-to-date on what is happening at The Baseball Cube.

MLB Umpire Register for 2013

top csv share Sort PREV | NEXT
Umpire NameYears RangeNth SeasonGuHPu1Bu2Bu3BPlayoffs G Count
Jordan Baker2012-2018212331293231-
Lance Barksdale2000-201814133333432341
Lance Barrett2010-201846613191519-
Ted Barrett1994-201820134343334337
Scott Barry2006-2018813232333433-
Toby Basner2012-20172175543-
Wally Bell1992-201322130323330355
Dan Bellino2008-2018613234303533-
Cory Blaser2010-2018411929332928-
CB Bucknor1996-201818130323432325
Vic Carapazza2010-2018413334343134-
Mark Carlson1999-201815138353335356
Gary Cederstrom1989-2018259826242523-
Chris Conroy2010-2018412733313132-
Eric Cooper1996-201818135323537314
Fieldin Culbreth1993-20182112532323031-
Phil Cuzzi1991-201818138353336341
Kerwin Danley1992-20182211328263128-
Gary Darling1986-201326137353435335
Bob Davidson1982-20162713636343432-
Umpire NameYears RangeNth SeasonGuHPu1Bu2Bu3BPlayoffs G Count
Gerry Davis1982-201832125313132317
Dana DeMuth1983-2017311132827263210
Lazaro Diaz1995-201818139353634344
Mike DiMuro1997-201815133333234345
Rob Drake1999-201815112272728307
Bruce Dreckman1996-201815134333533336
Doug Eddings1998-20181613533333435-
Paul Emmel1999-2017151343533333310
Mike Estabrook2006-2018810024242725-
Mike Everitt1996-201818130343232327
Clint Fagan2011-201736915181620-
Chad Fairchild2004-20181013533352938-
Andy Fletcher1999-20181512932333529-
Marty Foster1996-20181812231313327-
Greg Gibson1997-201817114292827307
Tripp Gibson2013-20181246783-
Manny Gonzalez2010-2018412130302833-
Brian Gorman1991-2018238520192521-
Chris Guccione2000-201814138343633354
Tom Hallion1985-201824133343235325
Umpire NameYears RangeNth SeasonGuHPu1Bu2Bu3BPlayoffs G Count
Adam Hamari2013-201814711121212-
Angel Hernandez1991-20182313534333434-
Ed Hickox1990-20181910126252624-
John Hirschbeck1983-2016291313233343210
Sam Holbrook1996-201816122313130305
James Hoye2003-20181113534353333-
Marvin Hudson1998-201816129343332304
Dan Iassogna1999-201815135343534327
Adrian Johnson2006-2018812833303431-
Jim Joyce1987-2016271313431333311
Jeff Kellogg1991-20182313936333535-
Brian Knight2001-201813138363435331
Ron Kulpa1998-201816133333333346
Jerry Layne1989-201825111252729305
Will Little2013-201815613151315-
Alfonso Marquez1999-201815133343333336
Tim McClelland1981-20133312231283132-
Jerry Meals1992-20182213333323335-
Bill Miller1997-2018171323432333310
Mike Muchlinski2006-2018810224272625-
Umpire NameYears RangeNth SeasonGuHPu1Bu2Bu3BPlayoffs G Count
Paul Nauert1995-201817135353733305
Jeff Nelson1997-20181713935353435-
Brian O'Nora1992-20182210326262625-
Alan Porter2010-2018413534353333-
David Rackley2010-201846612211716-
Tony Randazzo1999-201814130333035325
DJ Reyburn2008-201865011151212-
Jim Reynolds1999-201815136343432365
Mark Ripperger2010-20184123423-
Paul Schrieber1997-20151713535323434-
Dale Scott1985-201729123313030327
Todd Tichenor2007-2018713133323333-
Tim Timmons1999-201815133333333341
John Tumpane2010-201847916211923-
Larry Vanover1991-201820115293027294
Mark Wegner1998-2018161363432343611
Bill Welke1999-20181513134372931-
Tim Welke1983-201531131333333324
Hunter Wendelstedt1998-201816133353332334
Joe West1976-201836116302828307
Umpire NameYears RangeNth SeasonGuHPu1Bu2Bu3BPlayoffs G Count
Mike Winters1988-201826137353435334
Quinn Wolcott2013-201816314151816-
Jim Wolf1999-2018157319171819-
83 record(s)
Years Range Range of Years available for the data. For Teams, the years available within the TBC system. Does not insinuate continuity within the range. Missing years are possible G Games Played (or Pitched) uHP Home Plate Umpire (games) u1B 1st Base Umpire (games) u2B 2nd Base Umpire (games) u3B 3rd Base Umpire (games)