Page Notes  
This is a full listing of all 2007 MLB Umpires. This will include regular umpires as well as temporary call-ups or replacements. Each umpire has a dedicated profile page with some associated game metrics while home plate umpire.
About the Data:Umpires Data | People Data | Retrosheet Data

Learn more about TBC data and the site in the About TBC section. Also, don't forget to find a way to Support TBC.
Related Data Products:Umpire Metrics | Boxscore - Game Logs

The TBC Data Store allows you to purchase the data you see on the site. The store has standard pre-determined data products as well as the ability to work with us to produce custom data extracts based on your requirements.
Get TBC PREMIUM and remove ads, cleaner display, access to research applications, data store discounts and more!
The TBC Newsletter will keep you periodically up-to-date on what is happening at The Baseball Cube.

MLB Umpire Register for 2007

top csv share Sort PREV | NEXT
Umpire NameYears RangeNth SeasonGuHPu1Bu2Bu3BPlayoffs G Count
Ramon Armendariz2004-200743-111-
Lance Barksdale2000-2020813735353433-
Ted Barrett1994-202014130343530317
Scott Barry2006-2019243813148-
Damien Beal2007-201012---2-
Wally Bell1992-20131612833303233-
CB Bucknor1996-202012137343435343
Angel Campos2007-2014137610129-
Mark Carlson1999-20209133343333333
Kevin Causey2006-200921-1---
Gary Cederstrom1989-201919130333232337
Eric Cooper1996-20191212332313129-
Derryl Cousins1979-201229132333434313
Jerry Crawford1976-2010326816171916-
Fieldin Culbreth1993-201915133343432334
Phil Cuzzi1991-20191212935312934-
Kerwin Danley1992-201916130343332317
Gary Darling1986-201320134333433343
Bob Davidson1982-20162113534343235-
Gerry Davis1982-201926134353332344
Umpire NameYears RangeNth SeasonGuHPu1Bu2Bu3BPlayoffs G Count
Dusty Dellinger2005-2007351211-
Dana DeMuth1983-201925135343333357
Lazaro Diaz1995-202012138363634328
Mike DiMuro1997-20189419101210-
Adam Dowdy2002-2007612527333233-
Rob Drake1999-2020915835414240-
Bruce Dreckman1996-20191012330293232-
Doug Eddings1998-20201013333323335-
Paul Emmel1999-20199111292827277
Mike Estabrook2006-20202193655-
Mike Everitt1996-201912136343435337
Chad Fairchild2004-2020412228362830-
Andy Fletcher1999-202097318181819-
Marty Foster1996-20201212731293433-
Bruce Froemming1971-200737130333133334
Troy Fullwood2004-200748224--
Greg Gibson1997-201911133343332343
Brian Gorman1991-201917136343436327
Chris Guccione2000-2020815640383939-
Tom Hallion1985-201918129333629314
Umpire NameYears RangeNth SeasonGuHPu1Bu2Bu3BPlayoffs G Count
Angel Hernandez1991-202017131363132324
Ed Hickox1990-202013137343434353
John Hirschbeck1983-20162510026232427-
Bill Hohn1987-201018163544-
Sam Holbrook1996-201910136343436323
James Hoye2003-2020515135384038-
Marvin Hudson1998-20201013432353334-
Dan Iassogna1999-20209137343533353
Adrian Johnson2006-202026816152116-
Jim Joyce1987-201621135333334354
Jeff Kellogg1991-201917136353532343
Brian Knight2001-2020712328313430-
Ron Kulpa1998-202010138353434354
Jerry Layne1989-2019197619181821-
Alfonso Marquez1999-2020913231363530-
Randy Marsh1981-200927138353334367
Tim McClelland1981-201327136373233344
Jerry Meals1992-20201613132313434-
Chuck Meriwether1987-200921132333234337
Bill Miller1997-20201113233323433-
Umpire NameYears RangeNth SeasonGuHPu1Bu2Bu3BPlayoffs G Count
Ed Montague1974-200933124313031327
Mike Muchlinski2006-2020235710108-
Paul Nauert1995-20201113535343135-
Jeff Nelson1997-2020117620201818-
Brian O'Nora1992-2019167018161818-
Larry Poncino1985-20071913532333634-
Tony Randazzo1999-2019912833313430-
Ed Rapuano1990-20121813234343331-
Rick Reed1979-20092912733333031-
Mike Reilly1977-201031134343234347
Travis Reininger2005-20083195464-
Charlie Reliford1989-20091910625262629-
Jim Reynolds1999-20209136353333353
Brian Runge1999-20129131363329333
Paul Schrieber1997-20151112931343133-
Dale Scott1985-201723139353534353
Todd Tichenor2007-20201235666-
Tim Timmons1999-2020912833293135-
Tim Tschida1985-201223136353533333
Larry Vanover1991-202014133363232334
Umpire NameYears RangeNth SeasonGuHPu1Bu2Bu3BPlayoffs G Count
Mark Wegner1998-202010134333335334
Bill Welke1999-2020913734363235-
Tim Welke1983-2015259725242325-
Hunter Wendelstedt1998-20201013033343033-
Joe West1976-20203013736343136-
Mike Winters1988-20192012832333231-
Jim Wolf1999-20209134333135354
Larry Young1983-2007258221202120-
88 record(s)
Years Range Range of Years available for the data. For Teams, the years available within the TBC system. Does not insinuate continuity within the range. Missing years are possible G Games Played (or Pitched) uHP Home Plate Umpire (games) u1B 1st Base Umpire (games) u2B 2nd Base Umpire (games) u3B 3rd Base Umpire (games)