Page Notes  
This is a full listing of all 2006 MLB Umpires. This will include regular umpires as well as temporary call-ups or replacements. Each umpire has a dedicated profile page with some associated game metrics while home plate umpire.
About the Data:Umpires Data | People Data | Retrosheet Data

Learn more about TBC data and the site in the About TBC section. Also, don't forget to find a way to Support TBC.
Related Data Products:Umpire Metrics | Boxscore - Game Logs

The TBC Data Store allows you to purchase the data you see on the site. The store has standard pre-determined data products as well as the ability to work with us to produce custom data extracts based on your requirements.
Get TBC PREMIUM and remove ads, cleaner display, access to research applications, data store discounts and more!
The TBC Newsletter will keep you periodically up-to-date on what is happening at The Baseball Cube.

MLB Umpire Register for 2006

top csv share Sort PREV | NEXT
Umpire NameYears RangeNth SeasonGuHPu1Bu2Bu3BPlayoffs G Count
Ramon Armendariz2004-20073256883-
Lance Barksdale2000-2018711229282629-
Ted Barrett1994-201813133343234333
Scott Barry2006-20181205654-
Wally Bell1992-201315135353235339
Joe Brinkman1972-2006355213121413-
CB Bucknor1996-20181113534353333-
Mark Carlson1999-2018812632303034-
Kevin Causey2006-200914--22-
Gary Cederstrom1989-201818134323734314
Eric Cooper1996-201811136343433353
Derryl Cousins1979-201228132343432324
Terry Craft1987-200620133433-
Jerry Crawford1976-201031131323234334
Fieldin Culbreth1993-201814131333233337
Phil Cuzzi1991-20181113435323532-
Kerwin Danley1992-201815134343333343
Gary Darling1986-201319141363533377
Bob Davidson1982-20162014337353536-
Gerry Davis1982-201825135343333354
Umpire NameYears RangeNth SeasonGuHPu1Bu2Bu3BPlayoffs G Count
Dusty Dellinger2005-20072164633-
Dana DeMuth1983-2017248923212322-
Lazaro Diaz1995-201811135353631334
Adam Dowdy2002-200758322251917-
Rob Drake1999-2018813132353331-
Bruce Dreckman1996-2018913434343531-
Doug Eddings1998-2018913735353334-
Paul Emmel1999-20178125313232304
Mike Estabrook2006-201819-423-
Mike Everitt1996-201811133343135333
Chad Fairchild2004-201837315192316-
Andy Fletcher1999-2018813032333233-
Marty Foster1996-201811133333334334
Bruce Froemming1971-20073613432323733-
Troy Fullwood2004-20073163463-
Greg Gibson1997-201810138363332374
Brian Gorman1991-201816132333234334
Chris Guccione2000-2018713233383130-
Tom Hallion1985-20181713835353434-
Angel Hernandez1991-20181613434333235-
Umpire NameYears RangeNth SeasonGuHPu1Bu2Bu3BPlayoffs G Count
Ed Hickox1990-20181214833383938-
John Hirschbeck1983-201624101252624268
Sam Holbrook1996-2018912230313130-
James Hoye2003-201849720262625-
Marvin Hudson1998-2018913131323434-
Dan Iassogna1999-2018813534303635-
Adrian Johnson2006-2018191332-
Jim Joyce1987-201620135363233347
Jeff Kellogg1991-201816136323533367
Brian Knight2001-20186401011109-
Ron Kulpa1998-20189131333234323
Jerry Layne1989-201818134343233357
Alfonso Marquez1999-20188136343431379
Randy Marsh1981-200926131343033348
Tim McClelland1981-201326133343134349
Jerry Meals1992-20181513434353431-
Chuck Meriwether1987-200920133333433334
Bill Miller1997-20181013634333435-
Ed Montague1974-2009328522202221-
Mike Muchlinski2006-201813491078-
Umpire NameYears RangeNth SeasonGuHPu1Bu2Bu3BPlayoffs G Count
Paul Nauert1995-20181013534363233-
Jeff Nelson1997-20181012933353229-
Brian O'Nora1992-201815130333034333
Larry Poncino1985-200718140343336374
Tony Randazzo1999-20188134333335333
Ed Rapuano1990-201217134343433333
Rick Reed1979-20092812331313130-
Mike Reilly1977-201030135343235344
Travis Reininger2005-20082391010910-
Charlie Reliford1989-20091810125242725-
Jim Reynolds1999-2018813133323333-
Brian Runge1999-2012813533353037-
Paul Schrieber1997-20151011429292729-
Dale Scott1985-20172213835353434-
Tim Timmons1999-2018813435323235-
Tim Tschida1985-201222132343133343
Larry Vanover1991-201813137353334354
Mark Wegner1998-2018913033353230-
Bill Welke1999-20188133333532334
Tim Welke1983-201524135353233357
Umpire NameYears RangeNth SeasonGuHPu1Bu2Bu3BPlayoffs G Count
Hunter Wendelstedt1998-20189135333433354
Joe West1976-20182913434333334-
Mike Winters1988-201819133323232378
Jim Wolf1999-2018812832323232-
Larry Young1983-20072413233333333-
85 record(s)
Years Range Range of Years available for the data. For Teams, the years available within the TBC system. Does not insinuate continuity within the range. Missing years are possible G Games Played (or Pitched) uHP Home Plate Umpire (games) u1B 1st Base Umpire (games) u2B 2nd Base Umpire (games) u3B 3rd Base Umpire (games)