Page Notes  
This is a full listing of all 1991 MLB Umpires. This will include regular umpires as well as temporary call-ups or replacements. Each umpire has a dedicated profile page with some associated game metrics while home plate umpire.
About the Data:Umpires Data | People Data | Retrosheet Data

Learn more about TBC data and the site in the About TBC section. Also, don't forget to find a way to Support TBC.
Related Data Products:Umpire Metrics | Boxscore - Game Logs

The TBC Data Store allows you to purchase the data you see on the site. The store has standard pre-determined data products as well as the ability to work with us to produce custom data extracts based on your requirements.
Get TBC PREMIUM and remove ads, cleaner display, access to research applications, data store discounts and more!
The TBC Newsletter will keep you periodically up-to-date on what is happening at The Baseball Cube.

MLB Umpire Register for 1991

top csv share Sort PREV | NEXT
Umpire NameYears RangeNth SeasonGuHPu1Bu2Bu3BPlayoffs G Count
Mark Arata1991-199111-1---
Frank Ballina1991-1995111----
Ron Barnes1990-20022133343-
Larry Barnett1969-199923127322931355
Greg Bonin1984-2001813634333237-
Joe Brinkman1972-20062013935353435-
Randy Bruns1991-199111--1--
Gary Cederstrom1989-201839926252424-
Al Clark1976-20011613535333334-
Drew Coble1982-199910133343232357
Terry Cooney1974-1992178421222120-
Derryl Cousins1979-20121313534343334-
Terry Craft1987-200657218181818-
Jerry Crawford1976-20101614537343737-
Phil Cuzzi1991-20181103322-
Gary Darling1986-2013613033313234-
Bob Davidson1982-201610142373733357
Gerry Davis1982-20181014035343635-
Bill Deegan1971-19951111----
Pete DeFlesco1991-199111---1-
Umpire NameYears RangeNth SeasonGuHPu1Bu2Bu3BPlayoffs G Count
Dana DeMuth1983-20179141353636347
Don Denkinger1969-199823132333331357
Jeff Evans1991-1991111----
Jim Evans1971-19992114336353636-
John Floras1991-199511-1---
Dale Ford1975-19991714338343239-
Bruce Froemming1971-200721142353536367
Rich Garcia1975-19991712631313133-
Tony Gisondi1991-199111---1-
Brian Gorman1991-20181256496-
Scott Graham1991-199511--1--
Eric Gregg1976-199916133323334347
Tom Hallion1985-2018711427302928-
Doug Harvey1962-199230139353634347
Randy Harvey1991-199511--1--
Ted Hendry1977-19991514636383636-
Angel Hernandez1991-20181101243-
Ed Hickox1990-2018239911109-
John Higgins1991-1995111----
John Hirschbeck1983-2016914337353536-
Umpire NameYears RangeNth SeasonGuHPu1Bu2Bu3BPlayoffs G Count
Mark Hirschbeck1987-2003513234363131-
Bill Hohn1987-2010514336353636-
Mike Holoka1991-199511-1---
Don January1991-199511--1--
Mark Johnson1979-199913129323331335
Jim Joyce1987-2016514334363835-
Ken Kaiser1977-19991513432353433-
Jeff Kellogg1991-201815-221-
Shawn Kimball1991-199111-1---
Gus Klein1991-199511---1-
Jim Knauss1991-199111---1-
Greg Kosc1976-19991614336383435-
Jerry Layne1989-2018314134353636-
Randy Marsh1981-20091114437373436-
Bruce Martine1991-199111-1---
Tim McClelland1981-20131114335343737-
Larry McCoy1970-19992212332303130-
Scott McDougall1991-199111--1--
Jim McKean1974-200118142373932345
John McSherry1971-19952113433313535-
Umpire NameYears RangeNth SeasonGuHPu1Bu2Bu3BPlayoffs G Count
Chuck Meriwether1987-200958622242119-
Durwood Merrill1976-19991614335373734-
Ed Montague1974-200917134353434317
Dan Morrison1979-20011314136363435-
Ed Murray1991-199111-1---
Bob Nelson1979-1995211----
Steve Palermo1976-1991166717171617-
Dallas Parks1979-199551--1--
Dave Phillips1971-20022113634333336-
Larry Poncino1985-20075226655-
Scott Potter1991-199711--1--
Frank Pulli1972-199920144353737357
Jim Quick1974-19981713635343334-
Ed Rapuano1990-2012212129313130-
Rick Reed1979-200913136343334357
Mike Reilly1977-201015139343535355
Charlie Reliford1989-2009311328292729-
Dutch Rennert1973-19921911629292929-
Steve Rippley1983-2003914637373636-
Rocky Roe1979-200113133343333335
Umpire NameYears RangeNth SeasonGuHPu1Bu2Bu3BPlayoffs G Count
Hank Rountree1978-199131--1--
Paul Runge1973-1997197519191819-
Dale Scott1985-2017714235363536-
John Shulock1979-20021313434343234-
Dave Slickenmeyer1979-1995211----
John Spange1991-199111---1-
Fred Spenn1977-199151-1---
Terry Tata1973-199919146373735377
Tim Tschida1985-2012712030303228-
Jim Uremovich1991-199511---1-
Dick Urlage1979-199121---1-
Larry Vanover1991-2018181223-
Vic Voltaggio1977-1996158922222322-
Tim Welke1983-20159142363536355
Harry Wendelstedt1966-199826142373436357
Joe West1976-20181613735343434-
Dan Wickham1990-19922216645-
Charlie Williams1978-20011413935343436-
Bob Willman1991-1995111----
Mike Winters1988-2018414336373436-
Umpire NameYears RangeNth SeasonGuHPu1Bu2Bu3BPlayoffs G Count
Larry Young1983-2007914034353635-
101 record(s)
Years Range Range of Years available for the data. For Teams, the years available within the TBC system. Does not insinuate continuity within the range. Missing years are possible G Games Played (or Pitched) uHP Home Plate Umpire (games) u1B 1st Base Umpire (games) u2B 2nd Base Umpire (games) u3B 3rd Base Umpire (games)