Page Notes  
This is a full listing of all 1975 MLB Umpires. This will include regular umpires as well as temporary call-ups or replacements. Each umpire has a dedicated profile page with some associated game metrics while home plate umpire.
About the Data:Umpires Data | People Data | Retrosheet Data

Learn more about TBC data and the site in the About TBC section. Also, don't forget to find a way to Support TBC.
Related Data Products:Umpire Metrics | Boxscore - Game Logs

The TBC Data Store allows you to purchase the data you see on the site. The store has standard pre-determined data products as well as the ability to work with us to produce custom data extracts based on your requirements.
Get TBC PREMIUM and remove ads, cleaner display, access to research applications, data store discounts and more!
The TBC Newsletter will keep you periodically up-to-date on what is happening at The Baseball Cube.

MLB Umpire Register for 1975

top csv share Sort PREV | NEXT
Umpire NameYears RangeNth SeasonGuHPu1Bu2Bu3BPlayoffs G Count
Merle Anthony1969-1975712330303231-
Larry Barnett1969-19997149383835387
Nick Bremigan1974-1988216240404141-
Joe Brinkman1972-2006415739393940-
Nick Colosi1968-19828166414044417
Terry Cooney1974-1992215639393939-
Shag Crawford1956-19752015541393639-
Jerry Dale1970-1985615440373740-
Satch Davidson1969-19847162424235437
Bill Deegan1971-1995517046443941-
Don Denkinger1969-19987152383838383
Lou DiMuro1963-198213159414138393
Bob Engel1965-19901116442433940-
Jim Evans1971-19995160404040403
Dale Ford1975-19991265687-
Art Frantz1969-19777160414039407
Bruce Froemming1971-2007515840403642-
Rich Garcia1975-1999116039414040-
Russ Goetz1968-1983817144444142-
Tom Gorman1951-197725161424137413
Umpire NameYears RangeNth SeasonGuHPu1Bu2Bu3BPlayoffs G Count
Bill Haller1961-19821416041394040-
Doug Harvey1962-19921416742423944-
John Kibler1963-198913153404037363
Bill Kunkel1968-19848161404141393
Ron Luciano1969-19797160404040403
George Maloney1969-19837170424142457
Larry McCoy1970-1999615739403939-
Jim McKean1974-2001216340414141-
John McSherry1971-1995516540414044-
Hank Morgenweck1972-19754147373736373
Jerry Neudecker1966-19851016041413840-
Andy Olsen1968-19808162413841423
Chris Pelekoudas1960-19751616341414041-
Dave Phillips1971-2002516140394042-
Paul Pryor1961-19811516540434141-
Frank Pulli1972-19994145353837353
Dutch Rennert1973-1992316542443742-
Armando Rodriguez1974-1975215940393941-
Paul Runge1973-1997315438403541-
Hank Soar1950-197826202666-
Umpire NameYears RangeNth SeasonGuHPu1Bu2Bu3BPlayoffs G Count
Marty Springstead1966-19851014638373536-
Dick Stello1968-19878156373841407
Johnny Stevens1950-1975242---2-
Ed Sudol1957-19771916343433938-
Terry Tata1973-1999315940413642-
Ed Vargo1960-19831615138364037-
Harry Wendelstedt1966-19981016241384142-
Lee Weyer1961-19881516242423642-
Art Williams1972-19774158414039383
Bill Williams1963-198713159384041403
50 record(s)
Years Range Range of Years available for the data. For Teams, the years available within the TBC system. Does not insinuate continuity within the range. Missing years are possible G Games Played (or Pitched) uHP Home Plate Umpire (games) u1B 1st Base Umpire (games) u2B 2nd Base Umpire (games) u3B 3rd Base Umpire (games)