Page Notes  
This is a full listing of all 1964 MLB Umpires. This will include regular umpires as well as temporary call-ups or replacements. Each umpire has a dedicated profile page with some associated game metrics while home plate umpire.
About the Data:Umpires Data | People Data | Retrosheet Data

Learn more about TBC data and the site in the About TBC section. Also, don't forget to find a way to Support TBC.
Related Data Products:Umpire Metrics | Boxscore - Game Logs

The TBC Data Store allows you to purchase the data you see on the site. The store has standard pre-determined data products as well as the ability to work with us to produce custom data extracts based on your requirements.
Get TBC PREMIUM and remove ads, cleaner display, access to research applications, data store discounts and more!
The TBC Newsletter will keep you periodically up-to-date on what is happening at The Baseball Cube.

MLB Umpire Register for 1964

top csv share Sort PREV | NEXT
Umpire NameYears RangeNth SeasonGuHPu1Bu2Bu3BPlayoffs G Count
Ken Burkhart1957-19738163414337427
Sam Carrigan1961-1964416341414041-
Jocko Conlan1950-19651516143383842-
Shag Crawford1956-1975915939403941-
Lou DiMuro1963-1982216641414143-
Augie Donatelli1950-19731516541424141-
Cal Drummond1960-1969516640444339-
Red Flaherty1953-19731216342404041-
Al Forman1961-1979415341393439-
Tom Gorman1951-19771414237373335-
Bill Haller1961-1982316440414340-
Doug Harvey1962-1992316440394540-
Jim Honochick1950-19731515840373942-
Eddie Hurley1950-19651516240423941-
Bill Jackowski1952-19681314536393535-
John Kibler1963-19892143362-
Bill Kinnamon1960-19695276777-
Stan Landes1955-19721016541414241-
Bill McKinley1950-196515163424039427
Larry Napp1951-19741416241404041-
Umpire NameYears RangeNth SeasonGuHPu1Bu2Bu3BPlayoffs G Count
Joe Paparella1950-19651516643404142-
Chris Pelekoudas1960-1975515941433738-
Paul Pryor1961-1981416440413944-
John Rice1955-19731016341424040-
Ed Runge1954-19701116041413939-
Al Salerno1961-1968416340404241-
Frank Secory1952-197013160434037407
Al Smith1960-19645158404039397
Vinnie Smith1957-19658155413832447
Hank Soar1950-197815163404241407
Mel Steiner1961-1972416541414043-
Johnny Stevens1950-19751516142403841-
Bob Stewart1958-1970716039404140-
Ed Sudol1957-1977816341414239-
Frank Umont1954-19731116441424140-
Bill Valentine1963-1968216340394242-
Ed Vargo1960-1983515941403543-
Tony Venzon1957-1971816340443841-
Lee Weyer1961-1988416441423942-
Bill Williams1963-1987215539403640-
40 record(s)
Years Range Range of Years available for the data. For Teams, the years available within the TBC system. Does not insinuate continuity within the range. Missing years are possible G Games Played (or Pitched) uHP Home Plate Umpire (games) u1B 1st Base Umpire (games) u2B 2nd Base Umpire (games) u3B 3rd Base Umpire (games)