Tips Updates
Minor Leagues
Extra Bases

AutoZone ParkBallpark Profile
Follow TBC on Twitter and Facebook

Basic information on AutoZone Park. Essentially a list of basic park attributes and a history of tenants. The tenant list may not be complete. The tenant list could contain more than 1 team. Stadiums often change names and we have tracked them as well. Each record in the tenant list will show the name of the stadium for that year. Most changes in stadium names are related to sponsorship of the stadium changing.

LocationMemphis, Tennessee
Address200 Union Avenue
Seating Capacity14,320SurfaceGrass
Dimensions (LF-LC-CF-RC-RF)319-360-400-373-322
ArchitectLooney Ricks Kiss and HOK Sports
Other Memphis Redbirds StadiumsTim McCarver Stadium

Ballparks and Stadiums -- Tennessee Stadiums -- Extra Bases Main -- High Schools -- Places -- Stadiums -- Uniforms -- Awards -- Nicknames -- Attendance -- Payrolls -- Futures Game -- HR Derby -- About Ballparks Data

Recent Tenant History for AutoZone Park

YearTeam NameNicknameLeagueDivisionCategoryStadium NameGWLPctGBLRkManagerPlayoffs
2018MemphisRedbirdsPacific Coast LeagueAmerican SouthernMinorAutoZone Park1408357.593--1Stubby ClappLeague Champions
2017MemphisRedbirdsPacific Coast LeagueAmerican SouthernMinorAutoZone Park1419150.645--1Stubby ClappLeague Champions
2016MemphisRedbirdsPacific Coast LeagueAmerican SouthernMinorAutoZone Park1426577.45818.04Mike Shildt
2015MemphisRedbirdsPacific Coast LeagueAmerican SouthernMinorAutoZone Park1447371.5075.02Mike Shildt
2014MemphisRedbirdsPacific Coast LeagueAmerican SouthernMinorAutoZone Park1437964.552--1Ron WarnerLost in Semi-Finals
2013MemphisRedbirdsPacific Coast LeagueAmerican NorthernMinorAutoZone Park1446975.4791.02
2012MemphisRedbirdsPacific Coast LeagueAmerican NorthernMinorAutoZone Park1445787.39626.03Ron Warner
2011MemphisRedbirdsPacific Coast LeagueAmerican NorthernMinorAutoZone Park1437766.5382.52Chris Maloney
2010MemphisRedbirdsPacific Coast LeagueAmerican NorthMinorAutoZone Park1448262.569--2Chris MaloneyLost in Finals
2009MemphisRedbirdsPacific Coast LeagueAmerican NorthMinorAutoZone Park1447767.535--1Chris MaloneyLeague Champions
2008MemphisRedbirdsPacific Coast LeagueAmerican NorthMinorAutoZone Park1427567.5288.02Chris Maloney
2007MemphisRedbirdsPacific Coast LeagueAmerican NorthMinorAutoZone Park1445787.39632.04Chris Maloney
2006MemphisRedbirdsPacific Coast LeagueAmerican NorthMinorAutoZone Park1445886.40318.03Danny Sheaffer-
2005MemphisRedbirdsPacific Coast LeagueAmerican NorthMinorAutoZone Park1437172.4973.53Danny Sheaffer
2004MemphisRedbirdsPacific Coast LeagueEasternMinorAutoZone Park1447371.5078.02Danny Sheaffer,Tom Spencer
2003MemphisRedbirdsPacific Coast LeagueEasternMinorAutoZone Park1436479.44817.03Tom Spencer,Danny Sheaffer
2002MemphisRedbirdsPacific Coast LeagueEasternMinorAutoZone Park1427171.5003.04Gaylen Pitts
2001MemphisRedbirdsPacific Coast LeagueEastMinorAutoZone Park1436281.43422.04Gaylen Pitts
2000MemphisRedbirdsPacific Coast LeagueEastMinorAutoZone Park1448361.576--1Gaylen PittsLeague Champions
19 season(s) listed for this ballpark