Please SUPPORT US by putting your name on the SUPPORT WALL.
Tips Updates
Minor Leagues
Extra Bases

Pacific 12 Conference Player of the YearHistory of Award Winners
Follow TBC on Twitter and Facebook

Michael Conforto won this award in 2014
Recent history of winners for Pacific 12 Conference Player of the Year. There is some lag in updating awards data and they may not provide an entire history of winners. The list below is separated by year with a dividing line. Some awards have multiple award winners for all or some years.

Years Available2012-2018

Awards Listing -- Awards Voting History -- Extra Bases Main -- Leagues -- About Awards Data

Major Leaguers are in bold

Historical Winners - Pacific 12 Conference Player of the Year

Top Major Leaguers Active Players Drafted Players 1st Round Draft Picks
YearPlayer NamePosNotesC-AwardsHt Wt B-T BornDate Age Place HiLvlStat YearsMLB YearsDraft InformationCollege(s)StatusCurrent Org (Level)
2018Andrew VaughnIF-P65-11 208 - 1998-04-03 20Satna Rosa,California NCAA2017-2018-   California  
2017Nick MadrigalSS105-7 145 R-R 1997-03-05 20Elk Grove,California NCAA2016-2018-
2018- 1-   4-CHA
Oregon St  
2016Brett CumberlandC35-10 181 B-R 1995-06-25 21Turlock,California A+2015-2018-
2016- 2-  76-ATL
CaliforniaMinorsAtlanta Braves (A+)
2015Scott KingeryIF-OF85-10 180 R-R 1994-04-29 21Phoenix,Arizona MLB2013-20182018-2018
2015- 2-  48-PHI
ArizonaActivePhiladelphia Phillies (MLB)
2014Michael ConfortoOF-IF126-1 211 L-R 1993-03-01 21Seattle,Washington MLB2012-20182015-2018
2014- 1-  10-NYN
Oregon StActiveNew York Mets (MLB)
2013Michael ConfortoOF-IF126-1 211 L-R 1993-03-01 20Seattle,Washington MLB2012-20182015-2018
2014- 1-  10-NYN
Oregon StActiveNew York Mets (MLB)
2012Alex MejiaSS66-1 211 R-R 1991-01-18 21Sylmar,California MLB2010-20182017-2017
2012- 4- 150-SLN
ArizonaMinorsSt. Louis Cardinals (MLB)