Tips Updates
Minor Leagues
Extra Bases

Pacific 12 Conference Defensive Player of the yearHistory of Award Winners
Follow TBC on Twitter and Facebook

Pat Valaika won this award in 2013
Recent history of winners for Pacific 12 Conference Defensive Player of the year. There is some lag in updating awards data and they may not provide an entire history of winners. The list below is separated by year with a dividing line. Some awards have multiple award winners for all or some years.

Years Available2012-2017

Awards Listing -- Awards Voting History -- Extra Bases Main -- Leagues -- About Awards Data

Major Leaguers are in bold

Historical Winners - Pacific 12 Conference Defensive Player of the year

Top Major Leaguers Active Players Drafted Players 1st Round Draft Picks
YearPlayer NamePosNotesC-AwardsHt Wt B-T BornDate Age Place HiLvlStat YearsMLB YearsDraft InformationCollege(s)StatusCurrent Org (Level)
2017Nick MadrigalSS85-7 145 R-R 1997-03-05 20Elk Grove,California NCAA2016-2018-
2018- 1-   4-CHA
Oregon St  
2016Logan IceC25-9 182 B-R 1995-05-27 21Tacoma,Washington AA2014-2018-
2016- 2-  72-CLE
Oregon StMinorsCleveland Indians (A+)
2015Garrett StubbsC45-9 150 L-R 1993-05-26 22Del Mar,California AAA2012-2018-
2015- 8- 229-HOU
USCMinorsHouston Astros (AAA)
2014Erik ForgioneSS16-0 160 B-R 1992-09-09 21Chehalis,Washington A2012-2016-
2014-25- 761-PIT
WashingtonFree Agent  
2013Pat ValaikaSS35-11 195 R-R 1992-09-09 20Valencia,California MLB2011-20182016-2018
2013- 9- 259-COL
UCLAActiveColorado Rockies (MLB)
2012Alex MejiaSS66-1 211 R-R 1991-01-18 21Sylmar,California MLB2010-20182017-2017
2012- 4- 150-SLN
ArizonaMinorsSt. Louis Cardinals (MLB)