Please SUPPORT US by putting your name on the SUPPORT WALL.
Tips Updates
Minor Leagues
Extra Bases

Can-Am League Manager of the YearHistory of Award Winners
Follow TBC on Twitter and Facebook

Len Matuszek won this award in 2016
Recent history of winners for Can-Am League Manager of the Year. There is some lag in updating awards data and they may not provide an entire history of winners. The list below is separated by year with a dividing line. Some awards have multiple award winners for all or some years.

Years Available2005-2017

Awards Listing -- Awards Voting History -- Extra Bases Main -- Leagues -- About Awards Data

Major Leaguers are in bold

Historical Winners - Can-Am League Manager of the Year

Top Major Leaguers Active Players Drafted Players 1st Round Draft Picks
YearPlayer NamePosNotesC-AwardsHt Wt B-T BornDate Age Place HiLvlStat YearsMLB YearsDraft InformationCollege(s)StatusCurrent Org (Level)
2017Pat Scalabrini3B46-1 215 R-R 1977-03-07 40Coaticook,Quebec A+2000-2009-   Seminole St Florida, Hawaii  
2016Len Matuszek1B-OF16-2 195 L-R 1954-09-27 61Toledo,Ohio MLB1976-19871981-1987
1976- 5- 113-PHI
2015Jamie KeefeSS35-11 180 R-R 1973-08-02 41Rochester,New Hampshire AAA1992-2000-
1992- 3-  91-PIT
2014Jamie KeefeSS35-11 180 R-R 1973-08-02 40Rochester,New Hampshire AAA1992-2000-
1992- 3-  91-PIT
2011Jamie KeefeSS35-11 180 R-R 1973-08-02 37Rochester,New Hampshire AAA1992-2000-
1992- 3-  91-PIT
2010Brian Daubach1B66-1 201 L-R 1972-02-11 38Belleville,Illinois MLB1990-20061998-2005
1990-17- 469-NYN
2009Joe CalfapietraCOACH1   - -- --    
2008Hal LanierSS-2B26-2 180 R-R 1942-07-04 65Denton,North Carolina MLB1961-19791964-1973
1961-   UDFA-SFN
2006John Kennedy3B-SS16-0 185 R-R 1941-05-29 65Chicago,Illinois MLB1962-19741962-1974
1961-   UDFA-WS2
2005Rich GedmanC16-0 215 L-R 1959-09-26 45Worcester,Massachusetts MLB1978-19931980-1992
1977-   UDFA-BOS