Please SUPPORT US by putting your name on the SUPPORT WALL.
Tips Updates
Minor Leagues
Extra Bases

Atlantic 10 Coach of the YearHistory of Award Winners
Follow TBC on Twitter and Facebook

Recent history of winners for Atlantic 10 Coach of the Year. There is some lag in updating awards data and they may not provide an entire history of winners. The list below is separated by year with a dividing line. Some awards have multiple award winners for all or some years.

Years Available2002-2018

Awards Listing -- Awards Voting History -- Extra Bases Main -- Leagues -- About Awards Data

Major Leaguers are in bold

Historical Winners - Atlantic 10 Coach of the Year

Top Major Leaguers Active Players Drafted Players 1st Round Draft Picks
YearPlayer NamePosNotesC-AwardsHt Wt B-T BornDate Age Place HiLvlStat YearsMLB YearsDraft InformationCollege(s)StatusCurrent Org (Level)
2018Darin HendricksonCOACH2   - -Granite City,Illinois --   So.Illinois U.-Edwardsville  
2017Larry SudbrookCOACH2   - -- --   Kent St  
2016Raphael CerratoCOACH2   - -- NCAA1991-1992-   Rhode Island  
2015Raphael CerratoCOACH2   - -- NCAA1991-1992-   Rhode Island  
2014Fritz HamburgC15-11 185 R-R -Abington,Pennsylvania --   Ithaca Col  
2013Gregg RitchieOF16-0 180 L-L 1964-01-25 49Stafford,Virginia AAA1986-1995-
1986- 8- 188-SFN
George Washington U.  
2012Darin HendricksonCOACH2   - -Granite City,Illinois --   So.Illinois U.-Edwardsville  
2011Jim FosterP16-0 165 L-L 1990-- 21Wentzville,Missouri NCAA2009-2012-   Saint Louis U.  
2010Mike LakeOF1   R-R -- NCAA1981-1981-   La Salle U.  
2009Tony VittorioCOACH1   - -Indianapolis,Indiana --   Hanover Col  
2008Scott GooginsCOACH2   - -Granville,Ohio --   Ohio Wesleyan U.  
2007Loren HibbsOF16-1 185 R-R 1961-05-17 46Wellington,Kansas A-1982-1984-
1984-10- 245-SFN
Wichita St  
2006Larry SudbrookCOACH2   - -- --   Kent St  
2005Nick RestainoCOACH1   - -- --   Fordham U.  
2004Frank LeoniSS2   L-R 1968-11-28 35Cranston,Rhode Island NCAA1990-1991-   Rhode Island  
2003Frank LeoniSS2   L-R 1968-11-28 34Cranston,Rhode Island NCAA1990-1991-   Rhode Island  
2002Ron AtkinsCOACH1   - -- --   Virginia Tech