Please SUPPORT US by putting your name on the SUPPORT WALL.
Tips Updates
Minor Leagues
Extra Bases

Atlantic Coast Conference Coach of the YearHistory of Award Winners
Follow TBC on Twitter and Facebook

Recent history of winners for Atlantic Coast Conference Coach of the Year. There is some lag in updating awards data and they may not provide an entire history of winners. The list below is separated by year with a dividing line. Some awards have multiple award winners for all or some years.

Years Available2009-2018

Awards Listing -- Awards Voting History -- Extra Bases Main -- Leagues -- About Awards Data

Major Leaguers are in bold

Historical Winners - Atlantic Coast Conference Coach of the Year

Top Major Leaguers Active Players Drafted Players 1st Round Draft Picks
YearPlayer NamePosNotesC-AwardsHt Wt B-T BornDate Age Place HiLvlStat YearsMLB YearsDraft InformationCollege(s)StatusCurrent Org (Level)
2018Mike FoxCOACH2   - -Charlotte,North Carolina --   North Carolina  
2017Dan McDonnell2B4   L-R 1970-- 47- NCAA1991-1992-   The Citadel  
2016Dan McDonnell2B4   L-R 1970-- 46- NCAA1991-1992-   The Citadel  
2015Dan McDonnell2B4   L-R 1970-- 45- NCAA1991-1992-   The Citadel  
2014Brian O'ConnorP56-1 190 R-R 1971-04-21 43Council Bluffs,Iowa RK1990-1993-   Creighton U.  
2013Brian O'ConnorP56-1 190 R-R 1971-04-21 42Council Bluffs,Iowa RK1990-1993-   Creighton U.  
2012Mike MartinOF36-0 180 R-R 1944-02-12 68- --
1966-28- 540-NYN
Florida St  
2011Brian O'ConnorP56-1 190 R-R 1971-04-21 40Council Bluffs,Iowa RK1990-1993-   Creighton U.  
2010Brian O'ConnorP56-1 190 R-R 1971-04-21 39Council Bluffs,Iowa RK1990-1993-   Creighton U.  
2009Mike MartinOF36-0 180 R-R 1944-02-12 65- --
1966-28- 540-NYN
Florida St